Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

Nice comfortable and economical hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: This hotel is in close proximity to many restaurants and shopping areas and stores such as Walmart, Ross and Plantation Mall
Cons: As mentioned the breakfast buffet could be improved to include more breakfast foods such as sausage, and wheat muffins
Location: I stayed at Comfort Suites Tarmac which is within walking distance to CVS Pharmacy and Walgreens and many fast food restaurants.
The front desk staff, house keeping staff were very friendly. The breakfast buffet was OK but lacked variety. Our stay was 3 days and for the entire time eggs and bacon were the basic breakfast items with cereals, bagels, toast, tea, coffee and juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Good location for us. Easy access to most places.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: WiFi, Breakfast, nice pool and spa
Cons: upgrade of TV service. Still analog with no guide.
Location: Fine. easy access to Miami and Boca
Pool and spa were very nice. Rooms ok. People friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom Estero

2 and 1/2 stars

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's start with the check-in process, and the impolite clerk who didn't even say hello, and spent most of the time talking to another clerk about their schedules. She looked very tired, maybe she wasn't in the mood for people. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but we could tell it smelled like cigarette, and it needs a serious update decoration. The house keeping ladies were very nice and greeted us in the morning, kudos to them, as well as the lady in the in breakfast area, extremely helpful.The girl at check-out deserves lots of kudos, very welcoming and caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good for a short stay of about 3 days

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The staff is great. The breakfast is medicore, definitely not nasty. The hotel could be cleaner but not disgusting. Overall I would stay there again. Great location, so many restuarants and mall about 15 minutes away. The highway is easily accessible. Nice and quiet. The bed and pillows were actually amazing! The gym only had a stair master treadmill and a television. Worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by reginaldfrom the Bahamas

it couild have been a better rate

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was good but my rate was to much to compare to my Bahamian rate at the hotel was lest they told me , that the booking was a third prety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Short Stay Only

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable beds.
Cons: It could do with a newer and more comfortable lobby.
Location: Lots of shopping within 10 minutes but is in a more commercial area than I would prefer. Restaurants were not that close.
I was only there for 2 nights. The facilities were very basic but certainly adequate. The mattress was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. Staff were helpful. The buffet breakfast was your standard fare. Not fancy but at least plentiful. Pool was tiny but clean. I would not want to spend my whole vacation here but it was fine for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio Alan P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rolandofrom Puerto rico

Breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, but the hotel have to do some improvements with the breakfast service. Some times they dont have somethings available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Bahamas

Good value for money

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Centrally located and ideal for shopping and entertainment
Cons: We would like to have more fruits at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and tidy