Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
It was ok. My experience there wasn't anything to brag about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It was great...would stay there again. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel. Breakfast was great!

Posted May 21, 2015
Good times and friendly people. Clean. Nice pool. Great place. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gudbrandur from Reykjavik, Iceland

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel and friendly staff. Our room was big and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good but it was kind of strange to have plastic tableware that were thrown in garbage after use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Confortável, novo e tudo limpo. Apenas meio distante das atrações da cidade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice comfortable and economical hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: This hotel is in close proximity to many restaurants and shopping areas and stores such as Walmart, Ross and Plantation Mall
Cons: As mentioned the breakfast buffet could be improved to include more breakfast foods such as sausage, and wheat muffins
Location: I stayed at Comfort Suites Tarmac which is within walking distance to CVS Pharmacy and Walgreens and many fast food restaurants.
The front desk staff, house keeping staff were very friendly. The breakfast buffet was OK but lacked variety. Our stay was 3 days and for the entire time eggs and bacon were the basic breakfast items with cereals, bagels, toast, tea, coffee and juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good location for us. Easy access to most places.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: WiFi, Breakfast, nice pool and spa
Cons: upgrade of TV service. Still analog with no guide.
Location: Fine. easy access to Miami and Boca
Pool and spa were very nice. Rooms ok. People friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Estero

2 and 1/2 stars

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Let's start with the check-in process, and the impolite clerk who didn't even say hello, and spent most of the time talking to another clerk about their schedules. She looked very tired, maybe she wasn't in the mood for people. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but we could tell it smelled like cigarette, and it needs a serious update decoration. The house keeping ladies were very nice and greeted us in the morning, kudos to them, as well as the lady in the in breakfast area, extremely helpful.The girl at check-out deserves lots of kudos, very welcoming and caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good for a short stay of about 3 days

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The staff is great. The breakfast is medicore, definitely not nasty. The hotel could be cleaner but not disgusting. Overall I would stay there again. Great location, so many restuarants and mall about 15 minutes away. The highway is easily accessible. Nice and quiet. The bed and pillows were actually amazing! The gym only had a stair master treadmill and a television. Worth the price.