Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, close to lots of shopping!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and the highway.
Cons: I know they have been doing a lot of upgrades, the room was comfortable, I just wish they would upgrade the in room safes!
Location: Close to highway and shopping!
Easy to get to from the airport and cruise terminal, close to the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff
Location: I went everywhere by car so I cannot tell but I can see that there are a few places to eat in the area.
Overall it was great with the expection of that I did not enjoy the breakfast and I had to change my first room as it had bugs, however the second room was awesome no issue there. Free wi-fi is great saves using data. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
I was given a terrible room when I first arrived. The bathroom was disgusting. How could you allow any guest to use a bathtub that looks as if it has been in existence since the early 1700's. Washing facility is on a fixed time. I wash for my convenience, not yours. Wow. Never stayed at a hotel like this before, and I don't plan on doing so again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to what I needed.
Cons: See my review.
Location: See my review.
This hotel was close enough to the airport, beach, Everglades, and other attractions but at a very affordable rate. However, the people who stayed in the rooms adjacent to me were very loud with TV turned loud and they stayed up late into the night - just wishing all hotel rooms could be better insulated from this type of noise pollution.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Holes in the wall. Food remnants on the floor even before my kid ate anything.Shower was stuck on pulse and dripped. Room Smelled like pine-sol but the bathroom didn't. Pool was tiny and the Hot-tub was more like a warm tub until the last night when it was fixed. Beds were comfortable. The front staff was great and the lady who works at the breakfast was so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was just a quick stop on a trip to Key West. We found the beds uncomfortable. Everything else was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou Lou from Kentucky

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was pretty spacious.
Cons: The air conditioning and making the door easier to open and close.
Location: The beach is very close by and there are lots of shops and malls within a 20 mile radius. The weather is nice and the sites are very interesting.
The position in which the air conditioner was placed was unfortunate. The air blew straight into the curtains and the room stayed hot. However, opening the curtains caused the sun to pour in while trying to sleep. Also, the doors jammed because of uneven carpeting. This made entering and leaving the hotel difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristian from miami, fl

Nice hotel close to turnpike

Posted May 2, 2014
Good bed ok location, close to major highway. Close to Fort Lauderdale. About 20 mins to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shakira from Caribbean

very quiet

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall wasn't bad however my room door was unable to open and close properly due to the thickness of the rug