Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Iowa

Highly Recommended Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the room and the nearness to the beach! :)
Location: It's close to the beach, which was my main draw... :)
This hotel met every expectation with friendly staff, clean accommodations, and it was so close to the beach!! I would definitely stay here again! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accessibility.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Perfect location...no need for auto...walk to everything;beach,restaurants,bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by payriotgalinfla from north florids

Nice stay

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Nice location near beach and walking distance to shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by Jim from Tampa, FL

Nice location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2013
The room had bare floors and the beds seemed more like a rollaway then your standard hotel room bed. Too far off the main hwy to make it worth while unless you were actually there to use the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S. King

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edzel from Fl

Business Travel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lady who check us in (mjohns) needs a customer service refresher course. The room that we stayed in smells old and dirty. Bathroom needs scrubbing and the breakfast crew needs to improve the service. The hotel is located near the beach and has a heated pool with slides. I would not stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Tampa

Nice, clean place near the beach

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was recently re-done. the floors were clean and the beds were nice. It is a couple of blocks from the beach.
3 out of 5
by leo from michigan

Could not rent movies it was down called room ser.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Carpet in rooms dirty and bug control cockroach kill in our room
Location: To many to mention
Room service tech came to room and new nothing on how to fix problem went the whole weeks with out the ability to rent a movie. Second we're we're called about smelling smoke in our room which was not true I advised front desk and room service staff when smoke was coming into our room from the room below took three pictures of room directly below us smoking and flowing upward to our room and also three pictures of cigarettes in hand showing this with know apology so as far as our stay not good also a person tried to get my wife to go upstairs to his room was intoxicated as your desk staff did nothing poor management also his fly was open..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hai from Houston, Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com