Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Hotel muito legal...confortável e bem localizado!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Atendimento, limpeza, localização!
Cons: Café da manhã incluído na diária!
Location: Perto da praia e perto das principais vias de locomoção!
Hotel confortável e bem localizado. Equipe de atendimento cordial e simpática! A jacuzzi que faz parte da área da piscina é bem legal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal,Canada

Nice hotel 3k from beach. Shuttle service to beach

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The view,staff and shuttle service to and from beach.
Cons: The dinner food menu could stand an upgrade in selections.
Location: Already spoke of this
Enjoyed the 1st fl patio pool view enterence. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Clean hotel and all the staff were very helpful and polite. The bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh Pa

Excellent Pool area for a one day stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location close to final destination. Hotel also has excellent upgraded showers in the rooms.
Cons: Elevators are a little slow.
Location: Near to all of Ft. Lauderdale such as Los Olas or Lauderdale be the Sea.
Hotel was clean & being refurbished on the outside. Staff polite & helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Beds uncomfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Hmmm - Breakfast. But prepare to spend too much money for the coffee.
Cons: Everything mentioned above + Expedia; Will never use their services again. Long time holds, had to call them 4x to get things straight. Bad!
Location: Nothing we did was "close by" but we DID find some nice bargains @ the Flea Market
If you're going to stay at this hotel for more than a night, be prepared: The beds are very uncomfortable. Mattresses obviously need to be replaced. After last week-end, we still have sore backs from the mattresses & will need to go for massages just to feel better. For the price, I would say to shop around. It was quiet (away from the pool/jacuzzi) as we requested but just not what we expected. The Hilton hotels and Radisson's are always the best! Lots of heavy traffic & read about lots of crime so didn't feel like this was a safe place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Excellent hotel, great restaurant and staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It was the perfect package for my travel needs
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lauderdale by the Sea within 1 mile, close to shopping
Perfect, the shuttle service alone was exceptional. Also, the onsite restaurant was very inexpensive and yet offered a great selection and an excellent meal
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville Ontario

good location ,close to main roads and hwys

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Location,price and cleaniness
Cons: upgrades to furniture and safe in the room
Location: close to main roads and one block from the beach,next to many dinning options
Good hotel up to standarts of other Courtyards by Marriott,good location,very clean.Room simple but with good comfort bed and clean sheets.Very nice bathroom with modern shower.Main building with Bistro restaurant.Outside small pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanetfrom Greve

Super godt hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super godt hotel med alt hvad vi kunne ønske os: store gode værelser, gode senge, lækkert pool område, super god morgenmad og meget, meget venligt personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Ft. Lauderdale by the Sea

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to Ft. Lauderdale by the Sea, which was what we wanted. No coffee pot in the coffeemaker which was a frustrating start to the day. Pool and hot tub both nice. Front desk staff very helpful with a few questions asked of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de qualité.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour en famille de 3 jours avant une croisière.