Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and professional.
Location: An abundance of restaurants, beaches and malls are very close.
The hotel is reeaalllyyy! Clean, comfortable and awesome. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The front desk staff, were very professional and helpful. We are going back in June! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Very comfortable, awesome bed & very clean. Staff was ok, pleasant. I enjoyed my one night stay & will definitely stay again & recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I like so much is incredible I like the pool and the facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Had a great time at the hotel. The shuttle is very handy to get down to the beach and around the area. Had one incident where we got stuck waiting an hr and almost didn't get picked up. But that was the only time. Pool was at a busy intersection and right next to a fire hall so you hear sirens everyday, but didn't really bother us. Staff was great and the hotel was just newly renovated so very fresh. Would stay again for sure. Cab was about 35 bucks from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Canada

Breakfast room was a tent

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not know prior to booking that this hotel was under renovations....for the price we paid, really not worth the quality of stay. Breakfast was included but continental only , paper plates and plastic cutlery and we ate standing in the lobby or under a tent in the driveway..... We booked a room for 4 adults...but it was impossible to sleep 4 in that room. We had a king bed and queen sleeper sofa...the sofa was more like a twin....so my daughter had to sleep at a friends house.... We are not fussy people but I was not happy at all......:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from Chelmsford, MA

Great stay despite re-modeling!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Marriott Courtyard did everything possible to make this a great stay despite the ongoing re-modeling. The new registraion area had just opened that week and is very nice. Breakfast al fresco was interesting, as they had the set up in a tent off the lobby. The newly renovated rooms are terrific. Love the concave shower door and plenty of hot water from the massive shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is being renovated. We had a brand new and modern room. Bed was very comfortable. Nice, modern bathroom with big shower. Hotel was very clean. Free wifi. Nice pool area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free shuttle service within 3 mile area. 5 minutes ride to the beach. Good complimentary breakfast during renovation of the hotel. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jill D from Grants Pass OR

Another wonderful Marriott venue

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, spacious room as always; great breakfast selections, hotel being upgraded so the rooms were brand-new and spiffy! We have never been disappointed in a Marriott property.