Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

bad experience !!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: all
Location: Leaving very dangerous
Too messy, dirty and smelly carpets, air conditioning malfunctions since I flooded the room with cigarette smell. I requested no smoking zone and put me in smoking area, insecure, bad environment. Departures with spills and trash cans smelly wines. I left the hotel I could not stand more, I moved to another could sleep no longer than fearing for my life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: didn't like the fact that I got a non smoking but it still smelt like smoke
it was ok could use a little better bedding and better t.v
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: Put cool air conditioning in the elevator.
I have stayed here many times. This time I stayed for three weeks and it was the worst. Supplies were not readily available. Residents were noisy. The elevator was frequently out of service and no signs were posted to say so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Hotel in Tamarac, FL

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room dirty and non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes. I requested to get a refund and I had to check-in to another hotel at 2am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gonzalez

Good place

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It's a good location friendly front desk over all good place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Fl

Convenient location. Safe, over all clean.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: I didn`t need the kitchen facilities on this trip; but It`s good to know for the future. Location for me is good for my business. Safe; and clean.
Location: I travel from South Beach, to Palm Beach; and visit Fort Lauderdale also.
I had a few minor complaints; but the management took care of everything to my satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from North Lauderdale

Average....

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was not good..... First I had to wait from 9pm until 10:30pm to check in... then when I finally got my room an hour after some random guest OPENED my room door saying the front desk gave them the same room by mistake. I was beyond mad.. I didn't even stay the whole the night. The staff should be more organized.
2 out of 5
by ginger from Florida

Unsatisfied

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The hotel was not that bad, but i did not enjoy my stay. It was not comfortable like your typical extended stay hotel would be. The room was small, even though it had a kitchen area. Outdated tv with only a few channels. It just did not have a warm feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kettina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com