Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: Put cool air conditioning in the elevator.
I have stayed here many times. This time I stayed for three weeks and it was the worst. Supplies were not readily available. Residents were noisy. The elevator was frequently out of service and no signs were posted to say so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Hotel in Tamarac, FL

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room dirty and non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes. I requested to get a refund and I had to check-in to another hotel at 2am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gonzalez

Good place

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It's a good location friendly front desk over all good place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Fl

Convenient location. Safe, over all clean.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: I didn`t need the kitchen facilities on this trip; but It`s good to know for the future. Location for me is good for my business. Safe; and clean.
Location: I travel from South Beach, to Palm Beach; and visit Fort Lauderdale also.
I had a few minor complaints; but the management took care of everything to my satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by ginger from Florida

Unsatisfied

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The hotel was not that bad, but i did not enjoy my stay. It was not comfortable like your typical extended stay hotel would be. The room was small, even though it had a kitchen area. Outdated tv with only a few channels. It just did not have a warm feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kid

Can't go wrong for the price

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Price and location
It was well equipped and a great location. Small room but got the job done
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 6, 2014
won´t go there never again! there was a fight a 3am... didn´t let sleep!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Very shabby. Cigarette burns in bed spread.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The rooms smelled of cigarettes. The fan would not shut off ... Very noisy. I switched rooms but that was not much better. It generally felt old shabby and dirty.