Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near stores

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Pool
Location: Stores, but not near any beaches
Nice and quit. very good price for what you'er getting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale Fl

Nice and quiet.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Fast check in and quiet.
Cons: Larger Bed,and get a POOL.
Location: Not a bad location it close to eateries and a supermarket.
Fast check in and not a bad place, could use a Pool we are in Florida!!! The bathroom door knob was missing also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Terrible hotel stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and rebuilt from scratch.
Location: Residential location. About ten minutes away from beach. But nothing to do but sleep here.
Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Dirty bed sheets. Shady people hanging outside the hotel all night. Broken door inside lock. Dirty drain and sink. Loud noise and banging. Slow internet. Internet was 500kps. Same as dial up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Cleaning Service bad, just cleaning a week see the bathroom and you have to ask for things kitchen including tea, coffee, sugar, cutlery, plates and other utensils and no one speaks Spanish.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never come back to this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: At least you a orad to escape from the hotel asap!!!
The room was absolutely dirty, the carpet had never been cleaned, stains on the bathroom floor. Cigaret smell unbearable !!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING, DIRTY and MOLDY HOTEL.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Due to the DISGUSTING conditions, I had to cancel my reservation. This hotel should be condemned by the Board of Health Dept.!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

absolute worst hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at in my life. I will never stay there again. Truly disappointed, online pictures are deceiving
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

disastrous

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel itself was rundown, hotel room substandard but in view of our late arrival and the fact that there were no other hotels with availability, we stayed. at 1am the ceiling over the bed began dripping water onto the bed. In the am hotel employees responded. we left for the day and came back to a new room. The microwave and the clock were missing from the room, toilet paper holder broken and the floor in bathroom and kitchen area sticky. requested corrections along with extra towels. staff responded, but no extra towels were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels