Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vail Colorado

Dump! Stay away!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Ripped bedding, smoky smelling, badly damaged dresser, clogged sink, litter outside.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sugar anted and fleas. Dogs everywhere. I'm not a

Posted Nov 18, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cheap good location but lacks security and not the safest place to be
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Too much to go into
Location: Supermarket
Great location exceptional staff Needs improvements to property and perhaps ac security guard at night in back
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

bad experience !!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: all
Location: Leaving very dangerous
Too messy, dirty and smelly carpets, air conditioning malfunctions since I flooded the room with cigarette smell. I requested no smoking zone and put me in smoking area, insecure, bad environment. Departures with spills and trash cans smelly wines. I left the hotel I could not stand more, I moved to another could sleep no longer than fearing for my life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: didn't like the fact that I got a non smoking but it still smelt like smoke
it was ok could use a little better bedding and better t.v
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moniquefrom Oregon

just don't

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here if you would like broken furniture, the fragrance of ode de cigarette, throw back Tv from the 80's, with bed linen from the 80's (stains too), and do it yourself house keeping upon check in, this is for you... Ijs don't
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: Put cool air conditioning in the elevator.
I have stayed here many times. This time I stayed for three weeks and it was the worst. Supplies were not readily available. Residents were noisy. The elevator was frequently out of service and no signs were posted to say so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vince

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, I was able to check in a couple of hours early, which was great. The room looked old-fashion with a very small television looks about 10 years old. The inside should have been clean more, smelled like cigarette smoke, and I stayed in a non-smoking room. Overall, for the price, and a one night stay it was bearable.