Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to pier.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Reserved room early in year for a great price. Pickup at airport to hotel was free and in the wee hours and very courteous. Chose hotel because of close proximity to cruise pier and reviews. Transport to airport after cruise was prearranged on hotel check-out and readily available on return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel near to Ft Lauderdale airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Closes to the airport
Cons: nothing
Location: NA
Very friendly staff, even when we order supper 5 minutes before the restaurant was due to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice, clean hotel with modern amenities.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The modern look and feel of room and bathroom decor. Nice restaurant in hotel, good food.
Cons: Pull-out sofa bed mattress was springy.
Location: Great location near airport and cruise port using shuttle service or taxi. Not much directly nearby in walking distance.
Stayed for one night after a cruise, two queen beds sofa pullout. Sofa bed mattress springy but fine for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Excellent Hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, having a rental car office co-located at the hotel and the restaurant on-site.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the airport.
I arrived early, but a room was not ready so the they stored my bags and offered us refreshments. I was also traveling with perishable items that the hotel allowed me to store in the refrigeration of the restaurant. My ice packs came back to me frozen which allowed me to pass through airport security with no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel, centrally located.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location. Entire staff was very professional.
Cons: Nothing. No issues or concerns.
Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Staff was very courteous and helpful in setting up services outside the hotel. Restaurant food was plentiful and very good. Hotel is centrally located and made it very easy to get to airport, beaches and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel ...enjoyed it thoroughly

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Had an outstanding visit ...staff were priceless ...10/10 ...will def go back ❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Clean the elevator buttons. They are a little sticky.
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very modern and clean, with a soothing feel to it. The parking garage was very convenient. I had dinner at Kiki's, the restaurant and bar on the 5th floor, a couple of times and the food was very good, and the staff was very attentive. It's not on the beach, but in a good location for the business I was involved in. I recommend this hotel, and I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Business trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, friendly staff, close to everything, great value.
Cons: Some of the services at the business center sometimes don't function like the printer.
Location: Everything from beach and shopping to restaurants and parks.
This is the 5th visit, love staying at this hotel. Always has a good rate, it is clse to FLL airport with airport shuttle. Great hotel all araund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Dominican Rep.

Nice Hotel close to the airport and downdown!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Excellent service! Amazing room, very clean and the best is the kit for relaxation of your body. I would definitely stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to airport and main road

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the comfort of the room ie. bed, sheets, pillows
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to the airport and beaches not far.
Great room very relaxing and comfortable. The pool was great and business center. Will definitely stay at this location again.