Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great stay here

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Location: The location is not the best but very close to the harbor and the view is nice from the upper rooms
This is a comfortable hotel and everyone is helpful and friendly. I wanted to stay longer but had to go home. I would even consider making it my base hotel for a vacation in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location for the cruise port.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Easy check in and out. Good location for the cruise port and airport. Good sized rooms and friendly staff. A short walk from a few fast food outlets if you don't want to eat in the hotel. They will also arrange for your transfer from the hotel to your ship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Benicia, CA

Good Airport Proximity

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, clean and modern.
Cons: The bottom of the tub was pretty slippery, with no friction strips.
Location: Right next to the airport.
We stayed there this week to get in place for an early flight. The hotel was comfortable and in excellent condition. The hotel bartender (?Andres?) was particularly excellent. The free airport shuttle was on time, with a nice driver. Mission accommplished!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Comfortable, pleasant & relaxing and affordable. Great food too. Thank you for your hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom .michigan

Need patience

Posted Sep 8, 2014
A nice place to stay but the cleaning staff is very slow in cleaning rooms had to wait 2 1/2 hours for room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Quality hotel at a convenient location. Clean facility with excellent pool and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomfield, New Jersey

Rest and relaxation for the Ward's

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The qiuet room and the 24 hour access to the pool.
Location: The hotel is minutes away from John U Lloyd State Park if you want to go swimming. Also Joe's Crab Shack if you want some great seafood.
This was a last minute trip to relax before the new school year begins. The 24-hour access to the pool was great, never crowed and peaceful. I felt very secure when we came in from a long day at the beach or returning from dinner. We plan to make our reservation here in November when we take our cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Awesome hotel close to casino las olas

Posted Sep 1, 2014
From the moment we checked in to the time we checked out the staff was helpful and kind. The room was clean and the decor was great. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Loved the pool on 5th floor
Location: Very close to the airport and cruise harbor.
It was a wonderful stay. Staff was super nice, helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com