Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .michigan

Need patience

Posted Sep 8, 2014
A nice place to stay but the cleaning staff is very slow in cleaning rooms had to wait 2 1/2 hours for room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Quality hotel at a convenient location. Clean facility with excellent pool and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, New Jersey

Rest and relaxation for the Ward's

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The qiuet room and the 24 hour access to the pool.
Location: The hotel is minutes away from John U Lloyd State Park if you want to go swimming. Also Joe's Crab Shack if you want some great seafood.
This was a last minute trip to relax before the new school year begins. The 24-hour access to the pool was great, never crowed and peaceful. I felt very secure when we came in from a long day at the beach or returning from dinner. We plan to make our reservation here in November when we take our cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Awesome hotel close to casino las olas

Posted Sep 1, 2014
From the moment we checked in to the time we checked out the staff was helpful and kind. The room was clean and the decor was great. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Loved the pool on 5th floor
Location: Very close to the airport and cruise harbor.
It was a wonderful stay. Staff was super nice, helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to pier.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Reserved room early in year for a great price. Pickup at airport to hotel was free and in the wee hours and very courteous. Chose hotel because of close proximity to cruise pier and reviews. Transport to airport after cruise was prearranged on hotel check-out and readily available on return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel near to Ft Lauderdale airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Closes to the airport
Cons: nothing
Location: NA
Very friendly staff, even when we order supper 5 minutes before the restaurant was due to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice, clean hotel with modern amenities.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The modern look and feel of room and bathroom decor. Nice restaurant in hotel, good food.
Cons: Pull-out sofa bed mattress was springy.
Location: Great location near airport and cruise port using shuttle service or taxi. Not much directly nearby in walking distance.
Stayed for one night after a cruise, two queen beds sofa pullout. Sofa bed mattress springy but fine for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Excellent Hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, having a rental car office co-located at the hotel and the restaurant on-site.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the airport.
I arrived early, but a room was not ready so the they stored my bags and offered us refreshments. I was also traveling with perishable items that the hotel allowed me to store in the refrigeration of the restaurant. My ice packs came back to me frozen which allowed me to pass through airport security with no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel, centrally located.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location. Entire staff was very professional.
Cons: Nothing. No issues or concerns.
Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Staff was very courteous and helpful in setting up services outside the hotel. Restaurant food was plentiful and very good. Hotel is centrally located and made it very easy to get to airport, beaches and shopping.