Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Breakfast bar can be improved and the check in time should be earlier.
The hotel was in a nice location, close to the beach and if you go across the bridge there are stores, restaurants and the mall is not too far away either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Crowne Plaza-Hollywood Beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was beautiful and close to the beach, but it is far from the Boardwalk, Hollywood Blvd, and everything else that you see advertised. If you don't rent a car, the location of the hotel will be a problem...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

MEH

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: NONE!
A good walking distance from the beach. Staff was just ok. No smile. Hated the parking lot. If you are doing self parking, it is at another location. Pay for the valet so you don't have to walk. Dirty carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, beautiful clean pool, next to the beac

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice hotel, everything was perfect, super clean pool, gym great, close to the beach, but what I loved most, it was the stuff, really great , respectful ppl, very helpful . Best impressions, I enjoyed my staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sincere from Chicago

Great location and pool.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The experience in itself was great. only con is there wasn't a tub just a stand up shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great time

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We have a great time in the hotel, we love the pool Wifi was great Room was clean with everything you need I will come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice people but old

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel was ok , the bathroom was old and overall old facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from miami, fl

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Friendly staff, spacious room, big pool, everything was perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

It,s more expensive than it worth,

Posted Jun 20, 2014
I can.t give a gpod rate.I had a frustrating experience at the Tiki Bar,the bartender doesnt speak Spanish and was difficult to underestand ...he get mad and was unpolite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vince from Toronto, Canada

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the beach, restaurants, stores. Very clean rooms and hallways and elevators. The pool was very quaint.
Cons: The addition of a small sofa and a small table, round maybe
Location: Great location. Beach, Gulfstream, restaurants, malls, attractions nearby
Everything was perfect. Bedroom size, balcony off the bedroom, fridge and microwave.The bed was very comfortable. We missed having a sofa or at least an armchair. We had an extra long chair with a stationary inclined back - not comfortable for two people or sitting in it. No table in the room except the desk. Twice we had to ask for towels which were not there but we got them each time. Staff was very obliging except one of the males at the front desk. Liked the location of the hotel, the facilities (pool, restaurant).