Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
great hotel I always go to Crowne Plaza. Best hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crown plaza

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Staff was wonderful Located close to beach and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Sinks had hair in them. Not clean Shower was not up to par Stains on sheets No firmness to the matresses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Very Friendly Stafff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great Hotel! Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Close to beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Clean hotel. U knowledgeable staff but didn't affect my rating. I care more about the cleanliness and safety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mRyland

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I stayed at the hotel in June 2015. The front desk and valet persons were very nice and helpful. Only complaint was housekeeping did not change sheets or provide extra wash clothes when asked and money was left. The money was taken but the service was not provided until I called to request the service. Other than that the hotel was great. A/c turned off on the middle of the night between 2am and 6am making room humid. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The hotel is a great place to stay had awesome food and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I will visit here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

nice place great service

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: nothing really. great place in a great location
Location: The Boardwalk shuttle, the Boardwalk, beach access, price of our stay was OK, inter coastal waterway tour boat at hotel dock.
nice place with some of the best service I've had traveling. Room was nice, big, and clean. The reason I would recommend is the people that work there. from the time we got there to the time we left the employees in every area, were special. Always felt welcomed. Great pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Wonderful time on the intracoastal, tiki bar and relaxing atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
First off let me say the hotel staff could not be more friendly and the hotel is in a perfect location (the beach is right across the street). My wife and I stayed here for a week on our vacation. We loved the ginormous pool!! We rented a car which worked out well because we went to south beach, Fort Lauderdale and a couple restaurants in Hollywood. However, the daily valet parking fee of $20/day is pretty steep. Also the buffet breakfast is expensive ($18.95/person) so it all adds up fast. Not to mention, although convenient, the lava tiki bar next to the pool had ridiculous prices for their drinks. A margarita and a rum drink cost $20 without tip. Although we enjoyed our stayed and will be back to the area, we probably will choose another location. However, a special shoutout to Jackie who helped us with our breakfast in the morning and was nice to talk to. Thanks for being so kind to us!