Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: It was near the beach, had a pool and nice bar/restaurant.
Cons: Serving staff could clean up around the pool more.
Location: Very nice beach right across the street.
This was a great place to stay overnight after returning from our cruise. The only problem we had was that it was the beginning of spring break time, and it was pretty loud all night with young kids. But the hotel was clean and served it's purpose.
2 out of 5
by Suzy from Caglary Canada

location location but the rest was BAD

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It should be imploded and rebuilt
Location: Loved the beach and the access to the shops.
This hotel is riding on the Days Inn Name and is below standards for the Days Inn. Stayed for two days prior to boarding a cruise. The room was dirty and the carpets had not seen a vacuum in years. My husband walked from the bed to the bathroom in white socks less than 50 feet and his socks were covered in grime. The bathroom was very out dated and very small to move around easily. There was no vanity and an inability to do makeup in the bathroom. The Internet was very spotty and very slow. We will not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Illinois

Great Restaurant and bar, mediocre motel.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: pool, bar
Cons: rooms, especially bathroom could use an update
Location: near the beach and marina
Loved the pool and the bar. Motel old and worn. Great view of the Marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Manistee, MI

Bahia Cabana

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: I like most things about the Bahia Cabana. It's easy to check in, close to many attractions and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: In a perfect world the Bahia Cabana would be new and cleaner than a whistle. That won't happen here so more ventilation in the rooms/less grubbiness.
Location: Close to beaches, close to restaurants and a great place to walk around.
I like the Bahia Cabana. It's not the newest hotel along the beach, but you know what you are getting. Close to the Broward County Convention Center, close to beaches, close to fine restaurants, and a nice bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Florida

Good location / nice people / needs to be updated

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location walking distance to everything. Room just needed to be updated .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JAS from MIAMI

HORRIBLE, DONT WATSE YOUR MONEY,TIME OR ENERGY

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ASKED FOR A REFUND ONCE I ENTERED THE ROOM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharon from Charleston, SC

A mixed bag

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. On the beach. Short walk to Las Olas. Very cool patio bar and restaurant right on the marina with very good bar food. The room was very dated, bare bones, but clean. However the room reeked of carpet/room freshener. Almost couldn't stay in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Boise

Nice

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bar and food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by West Virginian from Charleston, WV

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
When i first arrived, I thought I had made a mistake booking this hotel but while I was checking in the staff showed their expertise in service; so much so, that I informed my business associates, who where staying at the expensive hotels what a great place this day's Inn was.