Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Nice hotel with great access to beach.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice amenities such outside swimming pool and hot tub. Great food, bar and restaurant with ocean view. Nice entertainment and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

This place is a dump

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The woman working at the front desk was rude and obviously hates her job. The room looked like a scene from Psycho. The mini fridge didn't work. The bathroom fan didn't work. On the morning we checked out, the toilet wouldn't flush. When my husband went to ask for ice, they directed him to their bar's ice bin. I wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
it was close to the beach which was the reson we choose but bathroom was old and disappointing kids didinot want to use it and around the hotle was not ok for family with the kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eek!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
You get what you pay for. I know this hotel is listed as a 2 star, but that's gotta be a typo. Creepy and disgusting. I don't know what I was thinking in originally booking this in the first place. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice pleasant and quiet. Everything I wanted.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Everything at my fingertips, perfect 2 days for my wife and I.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel is probably the embarassment of the entire Days Inn fleet of hotels! The bar/restaurant is a local hangout and is fun but the rooms and quality are sub par. I am a local that went there for an event and booked a room to spend the day at the beach and the evening at the bar for the festivities. I should have known better! The hotel has been there for a long while and never went thru a renovation. It's affordable for people that want to visit our beaches and can't afford the higher end prices on the Ft. Laud strip but u get what u pay for. If you can't afford a little extra, maybe try one of the local am and pay motels ..couldn't be worse than this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover Township Pa

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The food was great..rooms were clean..staff was friendly..This hotel is across the street from the beach...the beach was beautiful,.We took a cruise on the water taxis..it was fun...you could get off and on at different stops .the crew was excellent....There were high school reunions going on at this hotel..a lot of action..going on .. This hotel is old and needs updated the pool was nice but small ...we had a good time here..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel across the street from beach

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel was right across the street from beach
Cons: Maintenance of room
Location: Great location across street from Ft Lauderdale Beach. Water taxi and other activities is in close proximity
It was tough to locate the hotel and where to park while checking in. Hotel has multiple buildings on property and not much parking. Hotel room had window in the bathroom that was replaced with plexi glass and no shade on window. Nice restaurant on site with bar area overlooking Intercoastal Waterway. Desk staff could not answer questions about local tourism sites/activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin from Ft. Lauderdale Beach

Great Location and Amenities

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
AC was not cold enough at all, but the room was awesome otherwise. Will be staying here again