Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Roach Motel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
First room we entered we saw a roach crawling on the bathroom mirror ask for another room did not see a roach until the next morning were it was crawling out of our bag of goldfish snacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was only for night but overall pretty good

Posted Jul 20, 2015
They advertise a hot breakfast, that's not true, they need to specify that you have to go to Veronica and pay for your breakfast, we choose this hotel to make our travels easier by getting breakfast at the hotel's to eliminate extra stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I stayed for 1 night cause i had to take the plane to NY.the next and the was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario.

Good hotel and great staff for the price excellent

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The room the people very nice.
Cons: Nothing in my personal opinion.
Location: Not much but you can take the local bus and go anywhere, there are fast food outlets very close.
Very good they pick me up at the airport and also they shuttle us to the port for our cruise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Train station

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Inside the room, it was clean and pleasant enough. It did have a small fridge and microwave.
Cons: Different location - or somehow soundproofing the rooms, better customer service, better communication on Expedia's behalf.
Location: The train tracks are the biggest issue for this location. The commuter train was consistently running around the clock.
The hotel was clean enough, but between the constantly gurgling AC and the obnoxiously loud commuter-train whistle about 100 yards from the hotel that went consistently ALL NIGHT LONG, sleep was difficult. The elevator also broke down, being on the 4th floor made that a bigger deal... not even an apology for it. Room key issues, hidden fees, not a free continental breakfast, it all left me pretty disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Einmal und nie wieder

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: nichts
Location: Zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthaltes kein fußläufig erreichbares Restaurant gefunden.
Zimmer von der Größe und Ausstattung okay. Muffiger Geruch und Ungeziefer im Zimmer. Sehr laut durch direkte Lage am Bahnübergang und einer stark befahrenen Straße. Frühstück statt um 6.30 Uhr erst ab 8 Uhr. Kaffee erst ab 8.30 Uhr. Kostenloser Transfer vom/zum Flughafen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by virginia from Boise Idaho

the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
pay for it trains coming by blowing horn it was terrible did not sleep at all
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edna from Rio de janeiro

Não recomendado

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Recepcionista indiano super mal educado e rude! Não recomendado. Os hóspedes em sua maioria são pessoas no mínimo "estranhas" Tive que pagar pelo café Da manha que teoricamente estava incluído.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz Avelino from Brasilia

Muito barulho

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel localizado ao lado de uma rodovia e uma linha férrea, provocando bastante barulho. Café da manha muito fraco e a limpeza deixa a desejar.