Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trvlr37

Nice enough for 1 night stay before cruise.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Needs a bit of updating . Did have shuttle to cruiseport though.airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from Miami

Days Inn Stay-Pretty Good!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was good. Service was good too. Room had a slight musty odor, so it would be beneficial to invest in room deodorizers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient but a little worn

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very convenient with easy airport and cruise port access via shuttle. Staff are really great and the hotel is clean. Denny's and McDonald's in the parking lot. The hotel rooms are dated and bathrooms could use an update but for a night or two they are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Alaska

Good value and location; great staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Cons: Needs a general updating.
Location: Beaches, flamingo park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Canada

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for Ft Lauderdale airport
We were double booked at another hotel and luckily were able to stay at the Days Inn. Staff went out of their way to welcome us and get us to our connecting flight early the next day. Morning man was especially helpful in arranging shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the Ft Lauderdale airport. We were able to take a free shuttle bus to the airport at 5:30am, which picked us up at the hotel entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Lewisville, NC

Underrated Hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: Outside appearance needs to be cleaned up a little.
Location: McDonalds in the parking lot.
I stayed at this hotel for one night for business. It only listed 2 stars so I was very hesitant about staying there, but after visiting, I would stay there any day. The inside of the hotel was in excellent condition, and was extremely nice. The breakfast was a little lacking, but the hotel staff and room amenities made up for it. It is near the FLL airport, and the area was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lela from Orlando

Business Trip

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: clean room with a nice view
Cons: nothing
Location: This was a business trip only other activity was going out to eat. hotel was withing close proximity to several restaurants around the area
Good customer service and clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013