Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room before cruise

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Room smelt like mildew. Necessary stay before cruise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us; however I do apologize for the mildew odor.I have looked into the matter and rectifying the issue.If you have any concerns,please fell free to contact me at the hotel. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: The chest machine in the gym was inoperable; needs to be fixed
Location: Good location; Close to the highway very near to strip malls and restaurants. Also, only about 4 miles from the Hard Rock Casino.
It was a pleasant experience. Staff was personable and helpful. Parking was adequate. Room was spacious and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom friendswood TX

Close to airport and casinos

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the wifi works.
Cons: Everything
Location: Casino, airport, I-95
The bathroom light was flickering and the shower knob to start shower was missing. E toilet was stopped up and when we called for a plunger they didn't show up. When we kept flushing until it finally drained we called the desk to cancel the plunger and they didn't even have it on the list to do. The breakfast was a joke and served on 4 inch dessert paper plates. They don't offer any larger ones. Fortunately Denny's is next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton, ab canada

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and morning staff were nice.
Cons: Too much to even worry with. A match maybe is the best idea.
Location: Bad location. Denny's next door otherwise you're pretty much out of luck
From not being able to get ahold of the front desk to send the free shuttle as there was only one staff running the entire hotel and couldn't answer the phone (took 69 minutes waiting at the airport to arrive) to not having toilet paper in our room! From start to finish this is not the place you want to book into. Bad section of town. Night staff not friendly although I must say the day staff were very nice when we checked out. The breakfast lady was quite nice and it was kept clean. The rooms were horrible, stained carpets and furniture, scratched and banged up desk, walls and floors. The handicap room we stayed in would have been impossible to get a wheelchair into the sleeping area as it was too small. GIVE THIS PLACE A HUGE MISS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice hotel easy access to campus.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Easy access to campus (JWU). Great for move in day! Great place to catch up on ur sleep. Traffic a little noisy tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Worker Antfrom California

Fine place to stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights for work. The hotel was clean, service was fine. Nothing fancy. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Bahamas

Cak

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allenfrom volusia

hotel is ok!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cops stay parked across street, also several times seen them at hotel dealing w various problems, got woke up saturday morning to fire alarm on 3 occassions!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kcfrom hollywood

Decent

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could have been better. Requested smokeless room and got the opposite and the breakfast that great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com