Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trvlr37

Nice enough for 1 night stay before cruise.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Needs a bit of updating . Did have shuttle to cruiseport though.airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except that I had to wait 50 minutes after calling for the free shuttle to arrive. This is not the hotel's fault but their subcontractor. Nevertheless 50 minutes when you're tired is hard. The front desk was very helpful and worked to get the shuttle for me but I still had to call a couple of times and wait wait wait. The same shuttle serviced other hotels in the area. On the other hand everyone else was more than kind and generous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheng from Minnesota

close to FLL

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall experience is good, but we booked king bed room, however they gave us two queen bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from Miami

Days Inn Stay-Pretty Good!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was good. Service was good too. Room had a slight musty odor, so it would be beneficial to invest in room deodorizers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient but a little worn

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very convenient with easy airport and cruise port access via shuttle. Staff are really great and the hotel is clean. Denny's and McDonald's in the parking lot. The hotel rooms are dated and bathrooms could use an update but for a night or two they are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Alaska

Good value and location; great staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Cons: Needs a general updating.
Location: Beaches, flamingo park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Canada

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for Ft Lauderdale airport
We were double booked at another hotel and luckily were able to stay at the Days Inn. Staff went out of their way to welcome us and get us to our connecting flight early the next day. Morning man was especially helpful in arranging shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the Ft Lauderdale airport. We were able to take a free shuttle bus to the airport at 5:30am, which picked us up at the hotel entrance.