Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E. Stroudsburg. Pa.

Very nice hotel near deerfield beach

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very friendly & helpful staff. Great chocolate chip cookies! Only complaint was never knew when room would be cleaned,sometimes early morning other times late afternoon.Nice bar & restaurant too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean and not far from beaches or the interstate which made driving around easier.
Cons: Housekeeping left dirty linen on my bed one day. Also, I am a tea drinker and would have appreciated getting tea bags in my room daily.
Location: Great location. Close to interstate and about 10-15 minutes from the beach and nice restaurants.
I had a pleasant stay. Room service was expensive, but other than that it was a positive experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: There was a restaurant on site so we didn't have to leave for dinner.
Cons: The rooms need more outlets to charge phones, etc. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom as there were none available in the room.
We stopped here for the night on our way to Cocoa Beach. We didn't spend any time visiting this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Free valet parking for registered guests when parties or events are taking place
Parking a problem when there is a party or event - they need to have valet for registered guests at these times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cassyfrom Texas

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel was so friendly which made the whole experience better. Everything was clean and the pool was wonderful. The only thing I felt was missing was a mini fridge and microwave in the room. Other than that minor detail I would definitely give this hotel another chance. And I would recommend it to everyone else as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Comfortable hotel near major highways

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Friendly staff. Nice onsite restaurant was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Craigfrom Dublin

Great Business Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything works, above average for Doubletree brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mom2damaxfrom NYC

Pre-Cruise

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautiful but the customer service made it excellent!! No problems at all and the cookies were delicious.