Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: I c.ame down to visit friends
The room was very clean & well appointed. It was a pleasure to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can get a much better value

Posted Feb 7, 2015
No view of anything but the highway. Tried 2 rooms. Is right off the highway which is a plus. All night massage and alternative medicine store basically inside the parking lot. No restuarants within walk accept McD. Hotel Bar bartenders could be more fun. Rooms kinda outdated. Elevator construction going on and very very loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Hard to get upstairs!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: the other elevators to work
Location: Not far from the beach and several restaurants!
2 of the 4 elevators did not work. First room looked over the roof. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly overrated

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Just had a 2 nights stay. We had a room in the Hilton Honors category. Room rates there are 209 $ per night. The guy at the front desk said that due to our booking via Expedia breakfast was not included... Very annoying! The room might have been great in the late 80's but obviously hasn't been refurnished since. Ceiling was more grey than white and the whole room was rather shabby! I have no idea where the four star ratings for this hotel come from?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota FL

close to my sons home

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Boca Airport and Sons Home
Cons: Fan in Bathroom
Lovely and helpful bartender, both my wife and I liked her Melissa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The bed is too soft for sleep and air condition not too good working
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton OH

Older property needs updates.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This is an older property. The HVAC system can only adjusted hotter and colder. You can't set a temp, so you wake up freezing at night. Turn it down and wake up hot in the morning. Plus it's damp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E. Stroudsburg. Pa.

Very nice hotel near deerfield beach

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very friendly & helpful staff. Great chocolate chip cookies! Only complaint was never knew when room would be cleaned,sometimes early morning other times late afternoon.Nice bar & restaurant too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean and not far from beaches or the interstate which made driving around easier.
Cons: Housekeeping left dirty linen on my bed one day. Also, I am a tea drinker and would have appreciated getting tea bags in my room daily.
Location: Great location. Close to interstate and about 10-15 minutes from the beach and nice restaurants.
I had a pleasant stay. Room service was expensive, but other than that it was a positive experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: There was a restaurant on site so we didn't have to leave for dinner.
Cons: The rooms need more outlets to charge phones, etc. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom as there were none available in the room.
We stopped here for the night on our way to Cocoa Beach. We didn't spend any time visiting this area.