Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Comfortable hotel near major highways

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Friendly staff. Nice onsite restaurant was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location Near I-95

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff was exceptional, the pool area & restaurant were very nice.
Cons: There is plenty of parking but it's not all that convenient in layout.
Location: Location is excellent, it's near the beach, restaurants and there are plenty of entertaining activities near by.
No terrific views but the hotel is in a great spot to get around without being "stuck" in the high traffic areas. The beach is only ~8-10 minutes away. The pool, restaurant and lobby area are all top notch, especially at the price point as of this review. Although we didn't bring pets, the hotel is pet friendly and the receptionist stated that 2 dogs up to 50 pounds each were allowed. There was a wedding and a sweet 16 party going on at the same time. These parties were rather loud downstairs at the lobby level and the pool area was taken over by the party guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dodi y yudi from Ft lauderdale

My 15 wedding aniversary

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel its nice, thay have warm cookies for free when you check in, customer services was friendly, you will love the pool area , my only issue is that you can hear every single noise at the corridors from you own room, and tha breakfast super expensive, otherwise the hotel its beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian from Washington DC

Clean and Comfy but not ideal location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Girlfriend and I stay there overnight due to a early flight the next morning. When I booked the hotel, I was under the impression it was closer to the airport. If you don't have a rental car, it will be somewhat difficult to get there. The room and staff were outstanding so I have nothing poor to say about the hotel itself other than be sure you are aware of its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Munoz from Hollywood, Florida

Excellent !!!!!close to beautiful beach and park

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean!!! and quality service, the pool is awesome!! and the hotel location are the best.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from PR

nice & clean hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton ny

Convenient location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We have stayed at this particular Hilton property a few times in the past few years and it has always been clean ,friendly and comfortable. It is very close to Century Village in Deerfield where my parents live. Upon arrival we were greeted at 12:00 midnight with warm chocolate chip cookies!!!! They said "welcome back!" The king size bed was super comfortable and the AC was silent. A lot of light does come in from under the door. Nothing a towel can't fix! Check out was fast and simple. The only thing I did hear in the early morning was a small dog barking in the hallway. I didn't know if the hotel allowed pets or if our little feline friend was smuggled in. Other than that, great stay and would definitely stay at the Doubletree every time I visit with my parents.