Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice place!! Convenient, clean and quiet...close to the beach (9 mins by car)...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable Beds and Rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds and the clean rooms.
Cons: They need to provide more parking spaces for the guest.
Location: The location was not to pleasing because you constantly kept seeing police in the area. This didn't make you to comfortable at all.
I really enjoyed my stay at Econo Lodge it was very clean, the beds, were comfortable, and the staff was pleasant. My only complaint is that there is not enough parking spaces for the guest and this made the hotel points go down for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Passable accommodation, a little out of the way. Very little to do in immediate vicinity. Public transit stopped close by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lesson learned.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Shower head not working. Spitting water out. Beds feel like your sleeping on box springs. Bad neighborhood. Parking limited. We had to park next to dumpster. Room smelled like bad body odor. Would never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and adequate

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Perfect for a budget trip. Room was clean with all amenities (shower, refrigerator, microwave, and TV) working properly. A short drive to the beach. Courteous and always available staff. Minor problems with parking car when motel is full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: the paint on the wall
Location: ok
the only problem was when I made the reservation they was a 24 hres shuttle the shuttle start at 5 only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tb

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
tb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay, ON

convenient and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: transport options, quiet location
Location: located just off hwy 1, near pharmacy, convenience and restaurants(walking) also walking distance to beaches
this is a small and simple hotel-located central to cruise port and airport. helpful staff and transportation arrangements were much appreciated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by renaud from marseille

correct pour une nuit

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique mais hôtel un peu vieux et pas très bien isolé demander les chambres aux premier étage. Juste pour une escale. Petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant.