Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We loved spending our honeymoon there. The only downside was the beach right by the hotel was a lot different from the pictures. But there is plenty of beach in walking distance that was great. The hotel is really close to great restaurants and shop; all in walking distance. We would love to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resist the urge to book this hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We stayed at the Embassy for two nights, while the suite we booked was pleasant enough the hotel charges extra to park and also for internet. The fee to park is 23 a night and the internet is 9 a day. The ocean view suite we paid high amount a night for was on the 3rd floor and the view was blocked by trees. The balcony is very small. The only employee with a pleasant attitude and smile on his face was one of the valets. My husband went to drink the coffee provided in the room and the coffee was stale and the cream was curdled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy gallo from Michigan

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was fabulous!!!everbody so pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiara from Mississippi

Honeymoon Trip!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great! The breakfast was great and hot. We had a large room with a private balcony overlooking the beach. It was great; best honeymoon ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Tulsa

Nice but pricey

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved hotel location and breakfast ! My only problem was the price of parking was expensive and you really have no choice ! They should include the parking in the room price! If you want early check in they will charge you $25.00 ! Even if they have rooms ready. I guess they will get you anyway they can in the pockets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to the beach and restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014
In a queen size bedroom suite there were 2 bathrooms, 2 balcony's, and the room itself was very spacious. Free breakfast every morning and free drinks at the bar from 5:30-7:30. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops. Friendly staff and great fish tacos at the hotels restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Fort Lauderdale

Nice pool nice beach - not nice rooms.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool, nice beach with easy access. the rooms are in very poor condition! we had our room switched twice untill we realized it wasnt getting any better. Staff are not the nicest for being part of Hilton group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Awesome experience!!

Posted May 18, 2014
We loved our stay at Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location starts to look old....painting of fences

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach. Nice Pool. Apreciated Manager's Reception.
Cons: Change noisy elevator
As room was next to elevator we woke up several times - whenever it was used at night