Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
200 dollars was missing from my wallet when i leaf in the room to going down the pool area , I spoke to the manager and did not do nathing about it , for compansate my lost and take actions and not happens again to other guest, no security in the room , very bad guest service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Our stay was great. We would start our day with the breakfast buffet, and then spend a few hours by the pool.the pool was nice with umbrellas if you prefer some shade. No complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We loved spending our honeymoon there. The only downside was the beach right by the hotel was a lot different from the pictures. But there is plenty of beach in walking distance that was great. The hotel is really close to great restaurants and shop; all in walking distance. We would love to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resist the urge to book this hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We stayed at the Embassy for two nights, while the suite we booked was pleasant enough the hotel charges extra to park and also for internet. The fee to park is 23 a night and the internet is 9 a day. The ocean view suite we paid high amount a night for was on the 3rd floor and the view was blocked by trees. The balcony is very small. The only employee with a pleasant attitude and smile on his face was one of the valets. My husband went to drink the coffee provided in the room and the coffee was stale and the cream was curdled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to the beach and restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014
In a queen size bedroom suite there were 2 bathrooms, 2 balcony's, and the room itself was very spacious. Free breakfast every morning and free drinks at the bar from 5:30-7:30. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops. Friendly staff and great fish tacos at the hotels restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Awesome experience!!

Posted May 18, 2014
We loved our stay at Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location starts to look old....painting of fences

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach. Nice Pool. Apreciated Manager's Reception.
Cons: Change noisy elevator
As room was next to elevator we woke up several times - whenever it was used at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb and Steve from CT

Waterfront hotel overlooking beautiful beach

Posted May 16, 2014
We asked to be moved to room with a larger balcony and the staff accommodated us even though the hotel was full. Staff is friendly, property is gated, beach is nice, hotel is within walking distance to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Valley City, Ohio

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 13, 2014
We had a nice experience staying at the Embassy Suites in Deerfield Beach. we flew into Ft. Lauderdale and then the next day to Miami for our cruise. Breakfast was good. we did need to wait for the bedding for our sofa bed but not long. Overall I would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgina from Pa

Great relaxing vacation.

Posted May 12, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and hard working. Beautiful corner suite nicely furnished. Close to nice restaurants of all prices. Nice pool and lots of pool lounge chairs with plenty of towels. Aqardith Odige was especially helpful and friendly a server at breakfast every day. The breakfast has everything you could want. I compared this hotel with several hotels at Deerfield Beach and Ft. Lauderdale and the you get the biggest bang for your buck at Embassy Suites.