Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Complimentary parking of course.
Location: Great restaurants and lots of water.
Awesome place to stay. Great beach and pool. Had to pay for parking though! That was a surprise!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room is very big. It is good size for family. It is nice view and quiet. I like this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. Has everything you need! Can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Weird giant rocks on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Beach, and overall look.
I've stayed at a lot of hotels in the Fort Lauderdale area. This one was just ok, nothing great about it. It has a weird creepy underground parking area too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
200 dollars was missing from my wallet when i leaf in the room to going down the pool area , I spoke to the manager and did not do nathing about it , for compansate my lost and take actions and not happens again to other guest, no security in the room , very bad guest service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Our stay was great. We would start our day with the breakfast buffet, and then spend a few hours by the pool.the pool was nice with umbrellas if you prefer some shade. No complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We loved spending our honeymoon there. The only downside was the beach right by the hotel was a lot different from the pictures. But there is plenty of beach in walking distance that was great. The hotel is really close to great restaurants and shop; all in walking distance. We would love to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resist the urge to book this hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We stayed at the Embassy for two nights, while the suite we booked was pleasant enough the hotel charges extra to park and also for internet. The fee to park is 23 a night and the internet is 9 a day. The ocean view suite we paid high amount a night for was on the 3rd floor and the view was blocked by trees. The balcony is very small. The only employee with a pleasant attitude and smile on his face was one of the valets. My husband went to drink the coffee provided in the room and the coffee was stale and the cream was curdled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to the beach and restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014
In a queen size bedroom suite there were 2 bathrooms, 2 balcony's, and the room itself was very spacious. Free breakfast every morning and free drinks at the bar from 5:30-7:30. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops. Friendly staff and great fish tacos at the hotels restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Awesome experience!!

Posted May 18, 2014
We loved our stay at Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach!