Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach, Perfect breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Beach so close, nice Roms, very Polite
Perfect stay, Good Price for such an offer, nice Pool, Towels for Pool and Ocean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - family friendly

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice clean hotel - rooms little outdated - family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I was suppose to get a sunset view and all I got was a roof top view and they didnt change our room. And they kept charging us double for stuff we had already paid for. The pool wasn't big enough for the amount of people that stay there and the beach was gross full of sea weed and rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Complimentary parking of course.
Location: Great restaurants and lots of water.
Awesome place to stay. Great beach and pool. Had to pay for parking though! That was a surprise!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room is very big. It is good size for family. It is nice view and quiet. I like this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. Has everything you need! Can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Weird giant rocks on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Beach, and overall look.
I've stayed at a lot of hotels in the Fort Lauderdale area. This one was just ok, nothing great about it. It has a weird creepy underground parking area too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
200 dollars was missing from my wallet when i leaf in the room to going down the pool area , I spoke to the manager and did not do nathing about it , for compansate my lost and take actions and not happens again to other guest, no security in the room , very bad guest service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Our stay was great. We would start our day with the breakfast buffet, and then spend a few hours by the pool.the pool was nice with umbrellas if you prefer some shade. No complaints here!