Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Gutes Hotel mit ausschließlich 2-Room-Suiten, soweit ich weiß. Hinreichend sauber. Full Breakfast ist immer dabei und es ist besser als üblicher US-Frühstück-Standard. Self-Parking in der Tiefgarage kostet 19 USD. Gutes Wifi, kostet aber normalerweise ca. 10 USD pro Tag. Wir haben es beim Check-in auf Nachfrage aufgrund langen Aufenthalts gratis bekommen. Insgesamt ein solides Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Lauderdale

Nice hotel, really bad food

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Stayed here for two days when our house was fumigated. Nice hotel. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Our room had updated bathrooms but retained popcorn ceiling. Water pressure in the shower was very low. On site restaurant is bad. I ordered salmon with vegetables and my girlfriend ordered strawberry chicken salad. Salmon was super dry and salad green were mushy, chicken was flavorless. Needless to say we only tried it once. BE AWARE of parking charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hallways are very moldy smelling, needs upgrades badly. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Celebrated my daughters 15th birthday with a few of her friends. We all had a blast. They especially loved the heated pool! Suite was perfect! Girls shared the bedroom and I slept on the comply couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Avslappnat hotell, nära stranden! God mat!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotellet ligger lite off, vilket passade oss bra! Trots många hotellgäster var stämningen avslappnad och trevlig. Vattnet var fantastiskt. Det gick hyfsat fort att ta sig till Miami med bil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Review

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Excellent facility. Very friendly staff. Clean, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hotel had everything I wanted. On the beach. Oceanfront view. Suite two w/ bathrooms. Clean w/ nice furniture. Full complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel, close to the beach..

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean, respectful and nice employees. The Free Breakfast was awesome, one of the best.
Cons: For the price, it would be better to include wireless access & Parking. Maybe charging there for valet, but basic parking should be free.
Location: Beach is definitely close by. I didn't do much more, since I went for a wedding, but very nice area.
Very nice hotel, close to the beach. A bit expensive, but the facilities were very well maintain. The free Breakfast buffet was awesome. A lot of food variety, no doubt. Service was really good, room clean, etc. Cable service wasn't the best, not many channels and options, but wasn't really there to watch TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando FL

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great location. Amazing breakfast not like the majority of other hotels. Fresh to cook food and lot of selections. We were a party of 5 and one of us had to use the pull out bed and it was the least comfort mattress. Other than that minor problem I would give the hotel 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: room, staff and pool
great room. had a 2 room suite with a great ocean view.