Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Good location, slow staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: Get staff to respond quickly to requests.
Location: Easy access to I-95, but not traffic noise. Not far from Rt. 1 and main parts of Pompano Beach and Coral Ridge (Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church).
Convenient location, clean, lots of space, not noisy, pool looked nice...but front desk staff took forever to bring dishes, pots, pans or anything else when requests were made. Friendly, but slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, dc

Nice location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Room terrible smells, cooking oil....and bugs.nice locations,dishwasher not working,confy beds,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft lauderdale

Nice hotel close to 95

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: clean renovated clean towels near 95 kitchen good
Cons: carpets clean
Everytime l come here they treat me like VIP. Indira has my requested room ready for me maids r kind love this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atibaia, São Paulo

Estadia sem maiores problemas.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Fácil localização
Cons: Café da manhã.
Location: Fácil localização e próximo as principais vias de Fort lauderdale.
Fiz a minha reserva pelo site da Expedia e tudo ocorreu conforme o esperado. Checkin após as 15:00 horas, material de cozinha entregue no quarto conforme necessário, checkout as 6:00 e não tinha ninguém na recepção, deixei a chave do quarto e fui embora. A única ressalva é para o café da manhã que é apenas café e muffin, que para mim não serve para nada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I like how it's pet friendly. It makes u feel at home. It's like home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom triple creek canada

good neighborhood close to where i had to be

Posted Mar 19, 2015
not much road noise quiet will stay there in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

It was reasonably priced!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location and price and clean.
Cons: Needs basic amenities and needs to step up a notch or two if charging $35 for a dog! Also have a grounds crew to keep area outside hotel clean.
Location: Nothing right nearby. It felt like it was off a highway which it was and no walkable restaurants etc .
It was reasonably priced but NO AMENITIES AT ALL! Basic clean room but no amenities at all. Also, on top of that they charged $35 for the dog for a basic, no amenities room. Also, it is a marginal area. There seems to be no ground crew because trash left piled up outside and no real amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

It's ok

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I liked the room. The breakfast was less than barebones....no milk?...They serve packets of oatmeal but no bowls or flatware in which to eat it. No coffee during the day. Everyone serves coffee throughout the day. I found the overall experience to be more pleasant than I thought it would be. A few tweaks and it would be perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. It was a great pleasure for me to read the comments you submitted. I do apologize that we do not offer coffee throughout the day, coffee and food items are only provided during breakfast hours but that may be a possible set up in the near future at our hotel and other Extended Stay America hotel chains. Still, I am thrilled you had a positive stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No staff on duty, dirty room. the pictures look nice on the internet. But then you see the peeling paint, banged up furniture in person. Wont go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel with kitchen in each room.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: ?
Location: Super Walmart short drive away. Easy access off the I-95
Arrived 7:30 am after unexpected 9 hour flight change. Lee at front desk was able to get us in a room by 9:30 am. Very helpful and accommodating ! Slight food odor in room when we arrived but we were too tired to care! Otherwise nice room! Breakfast was coffee and a muffin, but with kitchen in each room, it probably wasn't needed!