Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano beach

Couldn't find a better hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Shavon was excellent she helped me wuth everything great customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers , Fl

Convenient location. Good value.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
There aren't many hotels to stay in Ft Lauferdale right off 95. This is a very good option in a safe area. Comfortable. Clean. And convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Experience could have better

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Dorothy was helpful in every way.. most of staff was very friendly . Housekeeping kept areas clean . Pool area needs more attention daily .
Cons: Fix the door from outside stairway on end parking lot for entry to be only key card entry .. More awareness to persons on premises that visit guest
Outside parties allowed to come and go in this facility that were not guest was our biggest complaint . Did not enjoy pool time due to persons odd behaviors trying to be nice but obvious that these people did not belong and their activities 'with others there were known we did bring it up to desk and they assured us it would be addressed, but same person's were in facility bouncing down hallway from one wall to the other to exit the same evening and next day we felt we needed to go to another hotel. The Staff especially Dorothy was extremely helpful, generous and accommodating. We did not require housekeeping while there I cleaned myself but found lots of trash under bed that had been there a while have eroded food on a paper plate and coke bottles. Prior to us booking we had looked at reviews and seen that it had been under remodeling and one review had mentioned a stairway door that did not require key card for access from the outside we asked about this because it was a concern and was told it had been fixed.. It had not .. you could walk up and gain entry int this building from the end of building parking lot and go anywhere inside to floors and rooms. this bothered us a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stay one night with my wife and mother in-law. It was close to my destination. Clean rooms. My mother in-law wasn't happy with the grab and go breakfast but other than that she was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Wallace from Pompano Beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with all aspects of my stay. Front desk person (female)was extremely customer service oriented. I would return.
3 out of 5
by R from ft myers

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Short business trip, second time here. Decided saving $ isn't worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from NJ

Don't expect much

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't expect much. It's OK for a short stay. Bring your own towels and wash cloths cause there's don't look to great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The stay was great

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicer than I expected. The room was a little smaller than I 'm use to but it was sufficient enough for two people.The room was also very clean, the only thing I didn't like was that they did not come and clean the room everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau, bahamas

The hotel was perfect!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a great stay! Would definitely recommend a friend!