Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient. Although services are sparse

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Convenient location. Services, including front desk staffing, are sparse. Equipment in fitness room was non-functional. Distribution of kitchen utensils was handled oddly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: it was clean
Cons: make sure that the kitchen has everything that you need to cook and eat on
Location: close to the beachand shoping
the service was good and the room was nice.the staff was very polite and the hotel was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jerry - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are proud to have provided great service as well as a clean room at a convenient location. We are glad that you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for your positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano beach

Couldn't find a better hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Shavon was excellent she helped me wuth everything great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Josh - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are proud of our staff for providing a great customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers , Fl

Convenient location. Good value.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
There aren't many hotels to stay in Ft Lauferdale right off 95. This is a very good option in a safe area. Comfortable. Clean. And convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Denise - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you found us to be at a safe and convenient location for all of your needs. I am especially pleased to read that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs Shakera from ft Lauderdale

Pre Wedding Getaway

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great !! Very cozy, loved the full kitchen and the sofa on the room. Cons would have to be slow check in and check out and the fact that the flat screen TV did not work in the room and the water did not work that morning... OVERALL I will stay again. I only stayed for 1 night .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Experience could have better

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Dorothy was helpful in every way.. most of staff was very friendly . Housekeeping kept areas clean . Pool area needs more attention daily .
Cons: Fix the door from outside stairway on end parking lot for entry to be only key card entry .. More awareness to persons on premises that visit guest
Outside parties allowed to come and go in this facility that were not guest was our biggest complaint . Did not enjoy pool time due to persons odd behaviors trying to be nice but obvious that these people did not belong and their activities 'with others there were known we did bring it up to desk and they assured us it would be addressed, but same person's were in facility bouncing down hallway from one wall to the other to exit the same evening and next day we felt we needed to go to another hotel. The Staff especially Dorothy was extremely helpful, generous and accommodating. We did not require housekeeping while there I cleaned myself but found lots of trash under bed that had been there a while have eroded food on a paper plate and coke bottles. Prior to us booking we had looked at reviews and seen that it had been under remodeling and one review had mentioned a stairway door that did not require key card for access from the outside we asked about this because it was a concern and was told it had been fixed.. It had not .. you could walk up and gain entry int this building from the end of building parking lot and go anywhere inside to floors and rooms. this bothered us a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ttowngna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yani from Tally-Ho

Not bad

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came to this hotel for a week it was clean, spacious, and location is near plenty of restaurants. The hotel was quiet for the most part. Internet was not as fast as I'm used to but it worked. Overall enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by piggy9362 from Jacksonville

Nice overnight stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice overnight stay.. I would concider staying again at another time in our travels.. We had a studio that had everything in it!