Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom berlin

Hotel für Frühaufsteher

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Es gibt einen wasch- und einen Fitnesstrainer sowie einen Pool.
Cons: Alte Kühlschränke austauschen!!
Location: In der Nähe des highways
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Highways. Manche Zimmer verfügen über einen alten Kühlschrank, der so laut ist, dass er sogar die Klimaanlage im Bad übertönt. Obwohl das Problem bekannt ist, wird der Kühlschrank nicht ausgetauscht. Das Frühstück besteht weitestgehend sus müsliriegeln, die aber sehr früh vergriffen sind. Auf Nachfrage gibt es einen kleinen Nachschub. Das heiße Wasser ist in einer thermoskanne, die auch für Kaffee verwendet wird und schmeckt entsprechend. Geschirr gibt es nur auf Nachfrage. Bei Anreise war der Mülleimer in der Küche nicht geleert und der Tisch nicht geputzt. Das Personal ist bemüht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zeer vriendelijk personeel, dat uiterste best deed

Posted Jan 5, 2015
hotel geschikt voor wat langer verblijf, kamer bevat een keukeneenhied, en serviesgoed kun je zo ophalen bij de receptie. Klein, gratis ontbijtaanbod: koffie en thee en wat repen. muffins en fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So called Garb & Go Breakfast was a joke.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and the hotel was clean.
Cons: The hotel needs to provide some type of light muffins or sweet rolls. It would be better if they served a more extensive continental breakfast.
Location: We went to the casino and there were several restaurants in a one to two mile area.
Overall the hotel was good, the bed comfortable and room was clean. However, when we went down to the lobby for breakfast, there was delicious coffee, a couple of oranges and apples (package oatmeal). There was no bread, rolls, muffins, doughnuts or anything at all. Several people told the staff in dismay, all all we were told is that they had nothing to offer, but mentioned they have a new company that brings the breakfast items, but that they did not deliver any and that the owner/manager did not go to the store to buy anything. It may not seem like much, but it was a disappointment to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and that your room was clean and comfortable; however, I am sorry that our free grab-and-go breakfast was not properly stocked during your stay. As this hotel's manager, I will ensure that we are properly stocked on all of our breakfast items in the future. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for new years eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: size of the room was great
Cons: dvd player was missing cables
Location: plenty of places to eat near by
my girlfriend and I had a wonderful quiet evening here , everything went as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. It's great to hear that you had a quiet evening and that you found your room to be spacious. Still, I do apologize that your DVD player was missing cables. I will have my maintenance staff replace the cables as necessary. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom costa rica

Terrible hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Awful.. Was not comfortable. Breakfast consisted of an apple. I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the money

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: staff, laundry and kitchen
Cons: aging evident in carpeting and room smelled smokey.
Location: located close to the bus line, tri-rail and within walking distance of basic shopping and dining. Track down Resta Cafe for great juice smoothies.
Great stay for the money. Nice price, staff was helpful and very friendly, close to bus lines, tri-rail and dining. Room smelled a little smokey for a non-smoking room and there was some aging evident but everything else was cozy. The access to laundry facilities was nice and made packing light possible. Perfect place to stay for traveling on a budget. I will be back for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FLYFURFUNfrom Saint Louis

Visiting Family

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway carpet had stains and the staircases needed to be swept of trash and mopped. The room carpet also had stains as did the sofa. The floor in the kitchen area had loose tiles. The location, in an office park, was convenient to I-95, Tri-Rail and FLL airport. The room had an attractive décor and was comfortable...great A/C unit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the conditions of the carpet, hallways and the tile in the room. In response to your review, I am having our carpets shampooed and the stairs walked and cleaned by my staff more frequently to ensure that these issues does not happen again in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bellfrom nc

will stay again

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evefrom TN

Definitely a winer

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely perfect stay on every level. Great stuff and comfort. Price is very affordable for the room and services received. This will be the one we will always stay in. I will also try other Extended Stay around the Country.You defiantly get more for the buck.