Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Home away from home..

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a nice experience the staff was very accommodating..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nicole - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide our guests with a "home away from home" experience, so we are thrilled to hear that we met our goal during your stay with us. We are glad that you had such a nice experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Great place to stay, very helpful staff. We stay here every time we are in the area. So nice to have the kitchen and also the couch/living area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such nice things about our staff, location, and your room. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Thanks to the whole staff for their help during our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you had a great stay and that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manny from Cypress Creek

Not bad at all for a budget hotel/apt.

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really satisfied with my stay although we didn't spend a lot time in the hotel mostly out enjoying ft.lauderdale my only gripe would be the a/c unit so close to the bed other than that it's a good budget hotel/apt full kitchen, pickup and go bfast, decent location and very affordable.Not a 5-star hotel but definitely a solid 3.5
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read your remarks about our affordable rates, fully equipped kitchens, and convenient location. Still, I am disheartened that you were not fully satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. I will be sure to meet with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure your experience is not repeated. We appreciate your feedback, as it will help us to continually improve our hotel. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sheyla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Bogotá Colombia

Good accessibility

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Situation and the kitchen facilities
Cons: Housekeping
Location: Very good
It was good and the relation quality price is satisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Carlos - I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our great rates, your fully equipped kitchen and our convenient location. Still, I apologize that our housekeeping policy did not meet your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staci

Motel Overall

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is great and surrounding area has lots of places to see. Only bad thing is you have to pay for faster internet! I had to go to McDonalds to get better Wifi connection!! They should let you know in advance if you want good Wifi connection you will have to pay for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has great location, could use a little more cleanliness in the bathrooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our location during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the cleanliness of your bathroom. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Harold from Madawasca, ME

Unacceptable

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Requests made should be honored. Easy access to someone at front desk when items are needed or questions need to be answered
Requested a crib.. no crib.. Noone around to fix our issue. Went to pay credit card bill.. Double charged! One charge was through Expedia, other through Extended stay. Not sure why they chose to do that. Basic, ordinary room.. If for the 2 issues we had to deal with, I could've left a better review.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Harold - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you were not advised that we do not have cribs. As well, I am sorry that you were double charged for your stay. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with full kitchen and very central

Posted Apr 26, 2014
The staff was great and very helpful they gave us a room on the ground floor as we travelled with our kids. The room was very clean only draw back was it smelt of cigarette smoke but you don't even notice it after a while.All in all a great experience would recommend to anyone .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a glowing review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Still, I’m disappointed to learn that you experienced odors in your room. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures so that this issue does not affect our future guests. Again, thank you for the comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.