Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed 1 night, good hotel nothing special, just right to crash for a day or two, didnt really walk around dont even know if it has a pool, but the room was clean and comfy, which is all I need
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good location close to 95. Quiet. Clean room with small kitchen.Good Wifi service included.Staff very helpful. Cracker Barrel restaurant next door
Cons: The air conditioning system is a wall unit below the window. OK during the day but noisy and uncomfortable at night.
Location: 15 minutes to beach. Easy access to hwy 95. 20 minutes to Fort Lauderdale.
We enjoyed our one week stay at this hotel. It is clean, well located with easy access to other areas. The only problem was the noisy air conditioning system.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus, Am

Decepcionado

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Somente o estacionamento grátis.
Hotel não possui cofres nos quartos, não fazem limpeza, somente solicitando e pagando à mais, café da manhã horrível, hotel longe de tudo. No site informava que disponibilizavam mais uma cama, porém no hotel dizem que tem que pagar.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Close to event. Price better than some.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff was pleasant, room smelled terrible. I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the cleanliness issues in your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be reiterating to our housekeeping staff the importance of a in-depth cleaning process to make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Québec

La simplicité est avantageuse

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Situation, bon service du personnel, propreté.
Location: On est près de la 95, de la route 10 et de commerces par exemple du la rue Military.
Pour apprécier cet hôtel, il faut accepter que, pour arriver à un si bon prix, on doit faire des sacrifices. Exemple: le ménage n'est fait que le lundi. Si entretemps on a besoin de serviettes propres ou de papier hygiénique, il faut s'adresser au comptoir de réception (le service y est d'ailleurs excellent). C'est aussi un hôtel tranquille, jamais le bruit ne nous a dérangé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family trip to visit relatives in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. We are also grateful for your positive feedback about our staff and the service they provide each and every day. Thank you for making us a part of your family trip. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-95

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Rooms need upgrading, old and dark. The common areas were run down. I would not recommend staying here for the price I paid, $123 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting your standards with regards to your overall stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve and update our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Good spot right off the interstate

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Served its purpose as a stopping point for a quick one night stay when all I needed was a comfortable bed and a hot shower at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to read that you appreciated your comfortable bed and hot shower. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, unprofessional late night staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The front desk person left me on "hold" for about 10 mins after I called her from the front desk phone. Argued saying she couldn't find the reservation, said please hold... then 10 mins later after still standing remaining on hold, she walked through the door. Was somewhat unprofessional. checked in around 11:30pm after a 7 hour drive. Last thing I wanted to do was stand. She could of at least said be right down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that we provided you with such a good stay, and that you plan on returning to our hotel for another visit. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay in the future.