Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel for the money. Very poor "breakfast"

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: ok
Nice hotel for the money. Very poor "breakfast" good rating stars.Great for one day stay on business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Passed my inspection

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Impressive organized facility and value overall. Hospitable staff willing to help in any way possible. Decent breakfast and creative decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay and our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach Exit 41 off I-95

Great staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I checked in around 1 p.m. on July 4th 2015. The gentleman that helped us at the front desk was extremely professional polite and sincere with his assistance, he is an asset to the extended Stay America at that location, hats off to him. I wish I can remember his name as he was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the efficiency and professionalism of our staff. It was our pleasure to be able to provide you with great service and we thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Comfy Location

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: Location was a 15-20 minute drive to Deerfield Beach waterfront where there are many pubs and restaurants to choose from and close to a Cinepolis.
Overall the staff were great. Wifi available in your room. I was primarily here for business and there were no printers available but the gentleman behind the counter let me forward an email and printed out all that I needed. My room had an odd smell in it (someone had spilled something they were cooking) but overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our accommodating staff; however, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our housekeeping staff regularly shampoos our rooms to prevent your experience from happening again. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Priscilla from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel conforme o anúncio

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples mas atende bem. Achei o quarto um pouco velho e é distante de Fort Lauderdale. É uma cidadezinha bem calma, mas não tem nada pra fazer. Fica bem perto de Boca Raton que é bem bonita e tem mais shopings e comércio. Atendentes não falam espanhol, somente o inglês mesmo. O café da manhã é bem simples (somente frutas e muffins) e não tem área para comer, mas como tem uma mini cozinha no quarto, é bem tranquilo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Orlando

Low price for area , get what you pay for

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty sheets Damaged ceiling in the bathroom Very low height toilet , seemed child size Staff were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed 1 night, good hotel nothing special, just right to crash for a day or two, didnt really walk around dont even know if it has a pool, but the room was clean and comfy, which is all I need
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Bahamas

comfort stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely superb!!! I have recommend this hotel to all I know. I was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. 3 stars.......felt like 5***** :).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay and that you felt you received a five star treatment. Our customer service is something that we take pride in and we are always delighted when a guest acknowledges our efforts. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good location close to 95. Quiet. Clean room with small kitchen.Good Wifi service included.Staff very helpful. Cracker Barrel restaurant next door
Cons: The air conditioning system is a wall unit below the window. OK during the day but noisy and uncomfortable at night.
Location: 15 minutes to beach. Easy access to hwy 95. 20 minutes to Fort Lauderdale.
We enjoyed our one week stay at this hotel. It is clean, well located with easy access to other areas. The only problem was the noisy air conditioning system.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from Orlando

Sleepless in Pompano.......

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Found roaches in the room within 2 minutes of checking in. After checking the bed out for bedbugs(none, but would not be surprised) found a dirt thaty matress pad that we removed. Towels were paper thin. Empty pizza box in the hallway is probably why they have roaches. No dishes or silverware in rooms. Gave us a coffee pot at check in, but there are no dishes or cups in the room. No sugar or creamer available, but then they did have at breakfast. Continental breakfast is a joke. Worst I've seen in 40 years of traveling. Overpriced, overrated!!! Otherwise room was ok........maybe. I know this is Florida, but spray the rooms regularly PLEASE