Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

everything was perfect

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: everything that one expects from a hotel this hotel offers unless you are looking for 4 Seasons then you have to find 4 Seasons and Pay a lot!
Cons: nothing
Location: only there for one night so I'm not an expert on the area
nothing to tell other than I probably won't rate another hotel because you have to write a lot of words just to get out of review, as I'm doing now
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you liked our hotel and your room! We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Noisy

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was noisy. Dogs barking, toddlers running up and down halls screaming, people outside talking and laughing loudly, traffic on 95. I wish the room was more sound-proof. It is very convenient to 95. I was glad to have the kitchenette, but I wish they'd clean more than once a week. And the towels were sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the noise you experienced during your stay. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will strive to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable, quiet stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seemed like it was a new facility. Everything was incredibly clean when I got in. The desk staff was friendly. The only bad thing about the room was that you could probably not find a harder bed on the planet. I woke up having to actually work my joints before they would move because they were so stiff. I'm certain that was Fred Flintstone's bed. His first bed. But other than that, would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments about the cleanliness of our hotel and our friendly accommodating staff. However, I am truly sorry you found our beds to be uncomfortable. Your comments will be helpful as we work to continually improve our hotel in the future. Our staff is committed to satisfying guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We do hope you stay with us again the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 26, 2014
Very quiet,clean,great room service and polite crew..fair price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not have a pool but it was close to Cracker Barrel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

Good value for $$

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with kitchen, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Brooksville, FL

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location; comfortable room and a good rate for S. Florida
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James H from Deerfield Beach

Our Night Out

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left my digital camera in my room and called the next day. One of the front staff went into the room and found it right where I left it.I just knew it would be gone. Amazingly it was not. Kudos for a staff with integrity!