Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed 1 night, good hotel nothing special, just right to crash for a day or two, didnt really walk around dont even know if it has a pool, but the room was clean and comfy, which is all I need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good location close to 95. Quiet. Clean room with small kitchen.Good Wifi service included.Staff very helpful. Cracker Barrel restaurant next door
Cons: The air conditioning system is a wall unit below the window. OK during the day but noisy and uncomfortable at night.
Location: 15 minutes to beach. Easy access to hwy 95. 20 minutes to Fort Lauderdale.
We enjoyed our one week stay at this hotel. It is clean, well located with easy access to other areas. The only problem was the noisy air conditioning system.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus, Am

Decepcionado

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Somente o estacionamento grátis.
Hotel não possui cofres nos quartos, não fazem limpeza, somente solicitando e pagando à mais, café da manhã horrível, hotel longe de tudo. No site informava que disponibilizavam mais uma cama, porém no hotel dizem que tem que pagar.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Close to event. Price better than some.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff was pleasant, room smelled terrible. I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the cleanliness issues in your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be reiterating to our housekeeping staff the importance of a in-depth cleaning process to make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Québec

La simplicité est avantageuse

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Situation, bon service du personnel, propreté.
Location: On est près de la 95, de la route 10 et de commerces par exemple du la rue Military.
Pour apprécier cet hôtel, il faut accepter que, pour arriver à un si bon prix, on doit faire des sacrifices. Exemple: le ménage n'est fait que le lundi. Si entretemps on a besoin de serviettes propres ou de papier hygiénique, il faut s'adresser au comptoir de réception (le service y est d'ailleurs excellent). C'est aussi un hôtel tranquille, jamais le bruit ne nous a dérangé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-95

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Rooms need upgrading, old and dark. The common areas were run down. I would not recommend staying here for the price I paid, $123 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting your standards with regards to your overall stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve and update our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Good spot right off the interstate

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Served its purpose as a stopping point for a quick one night stay when all I needed was a comfortable bed and a hot shower at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to read that you appreciated your comfortable bed and hot shower. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D.

Room smelled terrible

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Staff was rude and the non smoking room smelled like an ash tray. The moment you stepped off the elevator the smell was unbearable. Could not sleep with the terrible stench that we only stayed until 6 am. Terrible terrible terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies that your room had such a severe smoke odor. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we are working to better monitor and enforce our smoking policy for our non-smoking rooms. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies that you received such poor service from our staff. We are also sorry that your non-smoking room had a smoke odor. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we have taken the necessary steps with our staff to make sure your experience is not repeated. I will work with my staff to review our customer service standards and to better enforce our smoking policy for our non-smoking rooms. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com