Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

everything was perfect

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: everything that one expects from a hotel this hotel offers unless you are looking for 4 Seasons then you have to find 4 Seasons and Pay a lot!
Cons: nothing
Location: only there for one night so I'm not an expert on the area
nothing to tell other than I probably won't rate another hotel because you have to write a lot of words just to get out of review, as I'm doing now
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you liked our hotel and your room! We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never stay here again, and probably never at any other Extended Stay America hotel. Everything is the cheapest of cheap. Housekeeping not included. I was given a key to an occupied room at check in. No assistance with bags. Noisy at night due to refrigerator and kids running through halls at all hours. Staff are like robots with zero customer service attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Noisy

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was noisy. Dogs barking, toddlers running up and down halls screaming, people outside talking and laughing loudly, traffic on 95. I wish the room was more sound-proof. It is very convenient to 95. I was glad to have the kitchenette, but I wish they'd clean more than once a week. And the towels were sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the noise you experienced during your stay. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will strive to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable, quiet stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anna B.from Deerfield Beach, Fl

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is great. The room was clean except for the bathtub....it had a lot of dirt left around the drain. The bed was very uncomfortable. My husband and I did not sleep well and both woke up sore. We have stayed here before and didn't have any issue with the comfort of the bed, but this time it wasn't great at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Anna - We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the condition of your bathtub. Your comments were reviewed by our housekeeping staff and they are being coached so that your experience is not repeated. We will also be checking the beds in each room to make sure that they are meeting our comfort standards. We are glad that our staff provided you with superior service during your stay though. We are grateful for the feedback you provided, so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seemed like it was a new facility. Everything was incredibly clean when I got in. The desk staff was friendly. The only bad thing about the room was that you could probably not find a harder bed on the planet. I woke up having to actually work my joints before they would move because they were so stiff. I'm certain that was Fred Flintstone's bed. His first bed. But other than that, would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments about the cleanliness of our hotel and our friendly accommodating staff. However, I am truly sorry you found our beds to be uncomfortable. Your comments will be helpful as we work to continually improve our hotel in the future. Our staff is committed to satisfying guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We do hope you stay with us again the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 26, 2014
Very quiet,clean,great room service and polite crew..fair price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com