Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed 1 night, good hotel nothing special, just right to crash for a day or two, didnt really walk around dont even know if it has a pool, but the room was clean and comfy, which is all I need
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good location close to 95. Quiet. Clean room with small kitchen.Good Wifi service included.Staff very helpful. Cracker Barrel restaurant next door
Cons: The air conditioning system is a wall unit below the window. OK during the day but noisy and uncomfortable at night.
Location: 15 minutes to beach. Easy access to hwy 95. 20 minutes to Fort Lauderdale.
We enjoyed our one week stay at this hotel. It is clean, well located with easy access to other areas. The only problem was the noisy air conditioning system.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus, Am

Decepcionado

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Somente o estacionamento grátis.
Hotel não possui cofres nos quartos, não fazem limpeza, somente solicitando e pagando à mais, café da manhã horrível, hotel longe de tudo. No site informava que disponibilizavam mais uma cama, porém no hotel dizem que tem que pagar.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Close to event. Price better than some.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff was pleasant, room smelled terrible. I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the cleanliness issues in your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be reiterating to our housekeeping staff the importance of a in-depth cleaning process to make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ing-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Québec

La simplicité est avantageuse

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Situation, bon service du personnel, propreté.
Location: On est près de la 95, de la route 10 et de commerces par exemple du la rue Military.
Pour apprécier cet hôtel, il faut accepter que, pour arriver à un si bon prix, on doit faire des sacrifices. Exemple: le ménage n'est fait que le lundi. Si entretemps on a besoin de serviettes propres ou de papier hygiénique, il faut s'adresser au comptoir de réception (le service y est d'ailleurs excellent). C'est aussi un hôtel tranquille, jamais le bruit ne nous a dérangé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lindafrom copenhagen

nice for a 1-night stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
High standard for the money. This is only for one night stay after a long flight as it is just beside the moterway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the great value of our rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beltranfrom Ft Myers FL

Ok for the money

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
We wound up here for Valentine's day weekend. We were actually wanting to stay in Ft Lauderdale but everything reasonable was booked. This hotel is not bad for the money. Beds were decent, room was clean, kitchen was nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms, comfort of our beds and the practically of our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
My stay was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarahfrom long island

No problem stay.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
Nice place to stay. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff was welcoming and that your experience overall was great. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.