Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
it was a good hotel. Has a nice kitchen and a nice tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oldsmar

This hotel us ok

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel. Situated next to a main highway, it is very easy to find, the Cracker Barrel restaurant next door is very useful for a true breakfast (hotel breakfast is only with muffins and coffee, no sitting). Hotel was quiet, bed wad good, bathroom don't look old. some rooms are smelly, may be due to the kitchen, cooking odors. At first, my room was very smelly, and dirty, then I found that the noisy air conditioner was leaking and all the carpet was wet. The very helpful staff gave me a new room and it was clean and quiet, had no odors. the other 2 rooms where ok, one with little smell of Chinese cuisine! price was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not providing you with a room that met your expectations as soon as you checked in. Still, we truly appreciate your comments regarding the effectiveness of our staff with regards to resolving your matter when you brought it to our attention. In response to your review, we have taken action within our housekeeping department in order to avoid this situation from repeating itself. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfred & Johannice Coxfrom PowderSprings, Ga.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I FEEL WE RECEIVE A BLESSING. WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. EVEN THOUGH OUR VISIT WAS TO ATTEND A FUNERAL . WE THANK YOU FOR A NICE CLEAN PLACE TO REST. THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS EXCELLENT. AND A VERY PRESENCE HELP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We're glad to read that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are also proud of our staff for providing you with such quality service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Flavioecarneiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk was friendly and explained all the important features. The room showed some wear on the appliances and furniture. The room was very clean except for some staining on the appliances(didnt use them so kinda moot to me.) The breakfast was might on the weak side with only oatmeal, coffee and oj. For the price, it was ok as an overnight stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

everything was perfect

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: everything that one expects from a hotel this hotel offers unless you are looking for 4 Seasons then you have to find 4 Seasons and Pay a lot!
Cons: nothing
Location: only there for one night so I'm not an expert on the area
nothing to tell other than I probably won't rate another hotel because you have to write a lot of words just to get out of review, as I'm doing now
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you liked our hotel and your room! We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Camilafrom Manaus - AM - Brasil

custo benefício

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel simples, porém atendeu as minhas necessidades, visto que utilizei o hotel apenas para dormir. praias e shoppings a curta distancia de carro. Os quartos possuem uma mini cozinha, com geladeira full size, microondas e bocas de fogão, ótimo para quem viaja com a família e para quem quer economizar comendo em casa. Tive um problema com a banheira quando cheguei, porém ao ligar para recepção, resolveram de forma rápida. Ficaria novamente neste hotel em uma próxima viagem :)