Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by G.S.

Nice front desk staff but not so nice a hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff of the front desk is very nice, answer my request very readily and being very helpful.
Cons: The cleanness. I saw a dead roach beside the TV set.
Location: Other than near the airport nothing good about the community.
Only stay there one night and wish no more. Only stay there one night and wish no more. Only stay there one night and wish no more.
3 out of 5
by R

you can not expect too much for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Its in the center of the city
Cons: cleaness
Location: the best for persons who goes to shopping
the hotel is near of everything, that's the best atribute. But i was there for 1 week and nobody clean the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Dirty room

Posted May 12, 2014
Room was dirty.Refrigerator doors would not shut.Rust spots in bath tub.Carpet was dingy with spots and stains.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues and the level of cleanliness in your room. In response to your comments, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures and maintenance policies to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing great.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was nice. Needs a lot of work done. Room was humid and moist. Smelly. And clientele is bad. Too expensive for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janette R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Smith from Ft. lauderdale

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was better. The room was better than the last one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com