Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

totally disappointing

Posted Oct 7, 2014
the room was very old, and the bathroom was even more terrible. If that is a representation of the entire hotel, then it needs to be closed and completely renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I truly apologize that you found your room and bathroom to be so outdated. In response to your feedback, I can assure you our entire team is working to improve our hotel and rooms for all of our future guest to enjoy. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room we stayed in need to be renovated

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Reception was excellent
Cons: The room 368 needs to be renovated.
I always stay at extended stay, but this time was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Very convent to shopping malls and staff very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dirty facility

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Carpet was very dirty and dead bugs. I asked to have the room cleaned and was told they only clean ever 8 days so since I was staying for 7 they couldn't help. I could trade in my towels daily which I did and I tried borrowing a vacuum cleaner and the bag was too full to be used and they had no back up. I went to a local grocery store and cleaned the room to death. It's not a good value at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashton from jamaica

rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm a frequent visitor to your hotel but was not pleased with my last visit as the room was smelly and triggered my asthma . This was a one time issue and will still use your hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by G.S.

Nice front desk staff but not so nice a hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff of the front desk is very nice, answer my request very readily and being very helpful.
Cons: The cleanness. I saw a dead roach beside the TV set.
Location: Other than near the airport nothing good about the community.
Only stay there one night and wish no more. Only stay there one night and wish no more. Only stay there one night and wish no more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not a bad hotel. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by R

you can not expect too much for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Its in the center of the city
Cons: cleaness
Location: the best for persons who goes to shopping
the hotel is near of everything, that's the best atribute. But i was there for 1 week and nobody clean the room.