Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Never Again

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Replace Management
Location: Don't waste your time
Roof was being replced. Work was suppose to start 8 am to 5 pm. Work started 8 am last past 6 pm. Had dodge roof material falling off of roof. Counter for eating was dirty. No ice available.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I booked two rooms with double beds non smoking each to accommodate our guest. Upon arrival I was given one room with double beds and two rooms with single beds because they had overbooked. The problem, one of the rooms was a smoking room. We found numerous men hanging outside in the parking lot by their cars drinking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Chicago

Good location and pleasant but needs improvement

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Management was wonderful but my room had no working bathroom. When trying to contact staff, no longer be answered the phone all evening. But management checked on me in the morning and said she would comp my stay. Wonderfully saved my experience. Overall I am OK and would visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Lauderdale

One star should be a warning!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It's in a good spot, the facility looks good from the outside. The staff is helpful and courteous. But the room reeked of cigarettes, the carpet was stained and gross. The Room was so dirty I went out and bought a mop and cleaning supplies to clean the place up. I'd have switched rooms if I could and if it was a refundable offer I'd have taken the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not a good find

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Remodel.
Apparently I clicked the wrong window -- thought I was booking a Ramada close to the airport and instead ended up in the middle of nowhere. Staff did the best they could. The room (nonsmoking) smelled of smoke -- burn marks on the table, no place to wait if you arrive early -- walk to CVS to visit a bathroom. Room felt dirty and not cared for -- no bad marks to the cleaners -- who also do the best they can.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

That place stinks, the rooms smells. A DUMP!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
I have never stayed in such a nasty, smelly place such as this this hotel5. They desperately need a massive makeover. I would not be going back there for sure.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOELMAfrom Rio

Pessima

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto horrível velho e sujo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No comments
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com