Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent customer service

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The night attendant went above and beyond to assist. He was very nice, professional and caring. It. Was very late due to my flight arriving late and the room was assigned was not clean so he put me and my sister in adjacent rooms without any additional charges. He made sure the rooms was ready by checking. The out himself before ascorting us to our rooms and making sure we were ok. I would recommend the hotel to my friends, family and my business partners. Thanks for a good nights sleep and peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was nice and clean. I had a good experience! Ok thats it im done if you want review dont push that much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Falling apart

Posted Jun 21, 2015
First room had an overflowing toilet and flooded bathroom then they put me in a room with holes in counter tops, missing hardware from dresser drawer, towel rack hanging by one screw about to fall and the soap tray in shower was stuck to wall with a ton of packing tape, carpet had large section with multiple stains and the blinds for windows had broken handles. A real dump and to top it of even though I booked with credit card on Expedia they made me pay a $100 cash deposit which they refused to give back because they saw someone with a dog come from the room which was a friend whom I told could bring his dog In with him because it was a pet friendly hotel even though him and the dog were just guests of mine and didn't stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as expected!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: rooms, kitchenette, safe, location i could go on and on
Cons: sorry you had to remove the utensils and pots out to the rooms but i understand the reason. no issue requesting them from the front desk.
Location: perfect location next to major highways
I got what i came there for and will be coming back again and again keep up the good work. The best front desk in the business. Great manager Shanica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything was nice just that the ac wasn't working properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Need more staff available but the room was good just wishe they had shampoo to offer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Just needed a clean place to stay for 1 night

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room was pretty clean. Our section was quiet.
Cons: Improve pest control. I killed a roach in the bathroom. There were moldy fruit in the breakfast area.
Location: Lots of fast food restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
When we got to the hotel, they could not find our reservation. I was 3rd in line, and it took me nearly an hour to check in. There were 2 front desk people, both of whom were tremendously overworked, and the young man seemed overwhelmed. They demanded a $100 deposit, even though we had already paid through Expedia. The whole place feels like a shoestring budget, fly-by-night operation that is hideously understaffed. The room seemed clean. A/C only had 2 settings: Desert or Antarctica. Thank goodness we didn't want to cook, you had to request plates and utensils separately; they are not included in the room by default.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamarac

I will not return

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years but management have allowed the place to deteriorate to an unacceptable level. I was very uncomfortable staying there this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAMAICA

nice location for shopping and to the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: location most of all easy access all around
Cons: trash cans sitting in front of guess room
Location: great shopping area and the beach
room service terrible we were told we have to pay for room service if we are staying less then seven days
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arturo from Lima-Perú

Dejó mucho que desear

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Alquilé zona no fumador, pero me dieron habitación de fumadores. Los cuartos que alquilé no tenían el equipamiento, tuve que pedirlo y se demoraron en entregarlo.