Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great experience, nice people at front desk. Very helpful, clean, friendly environment
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our helpful, friendly staff and our clean environment during your stay with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

totally disappointing

Posted Oct 7, 2014
the room was very old, and the bathroom was even more terrible. If that is a representation of the entire hotel, then it needs to be closed and completely renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I truly apologize that you found your room and bathroom to be so outdated. In response to your feedback, I can assure you our entire team is working to improve our hotel and rooms for all of our future guest to enjoy. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room we stayed in need to be renovated

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Reception was excellent
Cons: The room 368 needs to be renovated.
I always stay at extended stay, but this time was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mackfrom tampa

location makes it hub to everything events/shoppin

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and relaxing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

you get wat u pay for, cheap for a reason

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the smell, room not clean, people live there all the time. will never return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thebestwfrom Miami

very nice

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Very convent to shopping malls and staff very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dirty facility

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Carpet was very dirty and dead bugs. I asked to have the room cleaned and was told they only clean ever 8 days so since I was staying for 7 they couldn't help. I could trade in my towels daily which I did and I tried borrowing a vacuum cleaner and the bag was too full to be used and they had no back up. I went to a local grocery store and cleaned the room to death. It's not a good value at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are some huge lizards down there the rooms were still in need of TLC yet the staff was amazing great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff; however, it is disheartening to hear that your room did not meet your expectations. We will work with our staff to ensure our rooms are cleaned thoroughly and meet our standards prior to our guest's arrival. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.