Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s/a

need upgrading

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: very little
Cons: the entrance door,its surroundings and elevator
Location: ok,fairly convenient
staff was ok and friendly however the surroundings need upgrading,cleaning and modifying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

GREAT PLACE

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great hotel, Had a little issue with the flush of the toilet, that despite it was fixed, WAS DUE TO MY INSISTENT DEMANDS to the staff. The rest was great. Breakfast very scarce.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bahamas

disapointed

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: the hotel was easily accessible from the highway and close to a theatre and restaurants.walmart and shopping was 8-10 minutes away by car.
Cons: condition of the room and a truly non-smoking room would be great improvements.also listing the type of services provided.
Location: there is a theater and lots of restaurants close by.also a shooting range is close by for you gun enthusiasts.as stated before shopping is only 10 min
i requested non-smoking room but it turns out that even the non-smoking rooms were highly scented with cigarette smoke.no room service available unless you request it and pay $10.00.you basically clean the room yourself.you also have to ask for all of the room amenities such as towels,cooking utensils,toilet tissue,soap and plunger to clear your own toilet.breakfast is literally grab-and-go service.coffee and muffin or oatmeal in the packet with apple or orange.only one elevator so be sure to stay close to the lobby area if you have to stay on 2nd or 3rd floor.the bed was uncomfortable(very hard).it seems like tenants also live here so get used to persons hanging out and late night noises.only saving graces are that the staff were friendly and the location.if you only need a place to rest for a night then this wioll do otherwise keep going.i could not wait for mornings to come so thyat we could leave the property.highway noise was also a displeasure.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I stayed at this travesty of a hotel November 15th through 18th. It was the worst experience ever. I booked a non smoking room, the smoke greeted my family and I before we opened the door. When one of us tried to use the bathroom, the toilet was out of order. We expressed our displeasure and asked to move to another room. We were told that they were booked. We asked for our money back, they refused. We had to endure two nights without adequate bathroom facilities and endure the deplorable state of the room and it's smokey scent. NEVER AGAIN!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: nothing like!
First time to stay in a hotel with no hair dryer. Breakfast is poor in quantity and quality. First time have such so call breakfast , no milk, no bread, no butter and jam. The hotel staff are not nice at all. You have to take your kitchen utensil from the staff, they watch what you take from the breakfast table, seems they count how many items you take.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pompano beach

not so nice.. rude staff..

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: ned beter staff,, trained housekeepers
Location: bad place... lots of prostituition
really bad notgoing there anymore.. their housekeepers comes in without even knocking thats really bad no privacy,,,never again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Quineiliafrom Bahamas

Just ok....

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just "ok". No pool, room doors next to the road, terrible parking and really basic. Employees helpful though. Perfect for just an "over nighter".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Skip this one!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few different types of hair in the bathroom. Stained and rusty kitchen. Loud location, and yelling outside. Sketchy neighborhood. We ended up leaving an hour or two later, and spending the rest of the weekend at a different hotel.