Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Jacksonville FL

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was not the picture that was shown on the website. The bed was very hard to sleep in. But other than that I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Fort Lauderdale

40 dollar hotel if that

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Photos are wrong
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
First the room had a funny smell when I first walked in. Secondly the carpet was dirty. Third the bathroom had hair in the sink and tub.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen from Costa Rica

Disappointing!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It was right off I95
Cons: New staff and upgrade the bed.
Location: The movie theatre was really close.
I expected a little bit nicer. It was okay, but I would never stay there again. Their staff was unorginized and rude at times. The place was clean, but just not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mobe from Montreal,Canada

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, looked high and low and passed up other hotels to find a smoking room with a king-sized bed. Settled on this one since it specifically had what I was looking for. Someone dropped the ball, since they don't offer it, despite it's being advertised. If this was the case then I would have liked to be notified, beforehand, not at a 1:00 am check in. Had to argue tap dance to even get a regular room of my preference. Location is okay, area safe, convenience store in proximity, however, the rooms need a serious update. Broken microwave, stained carpets and sticky bathroom and kitchen floors. Day staff was however helpful albeit, slow to respond.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by michelle from orlando, fl

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
only thing i can complain about is that there was an issue with the water while showering,,,,,it was difficult to get it to stay one temperature. It was too cold or too hot....i finally found a way to keep it in balance with some tweaking lol but it was clean, no bugs, kitchen was decent it worked for what we needed it for. Nothing spectacular, but it worked for the weekend.
2 out of 5
by TK from Ft. Lauderdale

Bugs

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Woke up during the middle of the night with two roaches crawling on my back. Room smelled of insecticide and carry over on my skin when I checked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room stunk from the get go. Do go here. Dirty

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.. it was old and moldy. Smelled
The bed pillows had stains. Ugly room. nothing like the pictures on line. Room smelled like oil. Moldy and rusty. When i confronted the front desk, she giggled and said i just work here. Terrible.. Breakfast is a grab and go. One mini muffin and coffee. Yuck....