Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: A shuttle with a wheelchair lift.
Location: Very convenient to the airport.
Very helpful staff, especially the front desk man. Only complaint was that the shuttle to the airport does not accommodate wheelchairs. However, the hotel provided an accessible taxi at no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill, Ontario

Nice, clean hotel and close to all amenities.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: We had the pleasure to meet great stuff named Rochelle and Gill they provided us with excellent service and info of places we wanted to visit.
Cons: None
Location: Beach, flea market, outlet mall, plazas, and great restaurants (also Kosher ones).
Over all great hospitality, friendly environment, yummy breakfast, and extremely clean. Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Cooling out with the wife

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything but the a/c.
Cons: The a/c in room 234.
Location: Did not go out in the area went from airport to room and only stayed one night.
Everything was good about the but the a/c in room 234 every time it came on it woke us up because of the noise coming from the blower that lasted about 15min every time it came on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not friend ly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good location. Nice and clean but every time we ask for something the staff was unfriendly. The check in took me about 35 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The staff was extrem friendly. Will stay again, whenever I'm around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great value

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed a night before the cruise. Left car all week for free there. No problems. Very clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thomas

Great value near port

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, safe and well priced. Can leave car for extended periods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel and good service

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I enjoyed staying there, from checking to check out the service were very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated hotel looked pleasing but noisy room

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, updated rooms, price.
Cons: Must improve sound insulation.
The hotel is about what you would expected from a 3 star hotel. The free breakfast was nice. The beds were kind of small (double size) but comfortable. The sound insulation from the hallway was so poor that I could hear all the conversations out side of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

good rest for layover

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: everyone doesn't eat pork. have more options for bkfast. Other ppl's hair should be gone when cleaned in the bathrooms!!!
it was clean and comfy. It was close to the airport.