Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not friend ly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good location. Nice and clean but every time we ask for something the staff was unfriendly. The check in took me about 35 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The staff was extrem friendly. Will stay again, whenever I'm around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great value

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed a night before the cruise. Left car all week for free there. No problems. Very clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thomas

Great value near port

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, safe and well priced. Can leave car for extended periods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel and good service

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I enjoyed staying there, from checking to check out the service were very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated hotel looked pleasing but noisy room

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, updated rooms, price.
Cons: Must improve sound insulation.
The hotel is about what you would expected from a 3 star hotel. The free breakfast was nice. The beds were kind of small (double size) but comfortable. The sound insulation from the hallway was so poor that I could hear all the conversations out side of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

good rest for layover

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: everyone doesn't eat pork. have more options for bkfast. Other ppl's hair should be gone when cleaned in the bathrooms!!!
it was clean and comfy. It was close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lighty from England

Value for money one night hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My wife and our 2 grown up kids 19/21 were looking for a value 2 bed room for night after our visit to Watch England play football at the sunlife stadium in Miami we got to hotel around 12.30pm and they checked us in straight away which was good, as we could offload our cases, the room had great air-con comfy beds and a hd 32 inch tv. The room rate also included breakfast which we enjoyed, We would defo use this hotel chain Again as it was good value for money.