Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access for airport shuttle!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Perfect spot to stay for easy airport shuttle! Free parking as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodland, Wash

Good cruise port hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Decent free breakfast, very nice clean room, friendly attentive staff. Good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great for Overnight Travel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice staff, clean, good for overnight travel stay. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

We are really comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Beds, rooms, breakfast include, gym and location
Location: mall, airoport and rent a car offices
For a good price we have excellent room, bed, gym and good include breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freudenburg

Gutes Hotel für die letzte Nacht von dem Abflug

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: Die Betten waren aus meiner Sicht etwas zu weich.
Location: In Flughafennähe, unweit dem Kreuzfahrthafen von Fort Lauderdale.
Wir haben ein gutes Hotel für die letzte Nacht von dem Abflug gesucht und das Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale wurde dem voll gerecht. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich ausgestattet und das Hotel verfügt über ein kleines Business Center, wo wir unsere Bordkarten für den Flug ausdrucken konnten. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. In der Nähe gibt es einige gute Restaurants, in welchen man den Abend bei gutem Essen ausklingen lassen kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers

Good airport extended parking alternative

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The hotel itself is good, clean well located for airport travelers. I wish the shuttle service were more frequent. Once every hour is less than ideal if your timing coming back is not close to their round. When you call for pick up it could easily mean one hour wait at the airport. A cab would add $25 to your budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfort.
Location: just close airport not everything but the hotel provide free to the mall.
When I book this hotel I think it is provide free shuttle to/from cruise port, it is not. But reasonable price US$8.00 one way. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and had free shuttle

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both hotel grounds, lobby area and rooms were very well maintained. Beds were very comfy. Bathroom was especially clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

車が無いと動けません

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
夜遅い到着だったので、空港から近いところという選択でしたが、それば間違いでした。近所には食べるところを含めて一切(Tri-Railの駅と他のどうクラスのホテル以外)有りません。食事をするにもタクシーを呼ばなくてはなりません。