Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Not What We Had Hoped But Adequate

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet, roomy, great breakfast choices.
Cons: At check-in, give everyone the needed info about the hotel.
Location: Close to the airport and cruiseport.
We had spent hours waiting at the airport for the first leg of our flight; then the second leg finally got us to FLL after dark. We were tired by that time and hungry. We quickly realized that this was not the hotel we thought we had booked - no dining facilities close at hand. (We had wanted to walk to something close to get some fresh air.) We therefore did without dinner, not the hotel's fault, however, as they would have shuttled us somewhere. When we checked in, we did not get all the info about breakfast, shuttle to the cruiseport, etc. so we had to go down and ask about that as there was no info in the room, not even the usual ads for restaurants. The room was cleaned well; the breakfast very adequate. The shuttle to the cruiseport was on time so all in all, adequate for our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioning was very noisy.
Location: Very convenient to airport. Close to shopping and restaurants with shuttle service.
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was very good each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Hotel was fine .. Shuttle left something to be desired we waited over an hour to be picked up on Sunday night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay before a cruise.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: shuttle from the airport
Cons: dated and housekeeping needs some quality control checks. The cruise bus is very over priced. A cab ride is half the money and you are one on one.
Location: close to airport and cruise terminal
Front desk operator was outstanding. We had cleaning issues and she addressed them very quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by T. Rich Guest Care Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our rooms clean and situations such as yours are certainly not typical. Please know that each concern is being addressed and we're very sorry for your experience. I hope you consider staying with us again. We’d love to have you as our guest the next time you are in our area. Regards, Terrance Rich | Guest Care Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport nur 5 Minuten entfernt, aber leise.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
War für eine Nacht nach einem langen Flug. Reicht völlig aus, sauber, räumlich und nahe zum Flughafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertofrom virginia

cleanliness quality service

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
i like stay dear everything is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Michaelfrom Miami, FL

Airport hotel stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel so that our trip to the airport would be cut in half. This was not our first stay at this particular hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurtfrom Burlington, NC

Convenient Ft Lauderdale travel location

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights on business. I like the shuttle from airport, call upon arrival. Nice selection at complementary breakfast buffet: scrambled or hard-cooked eggs, bacon or sausage, cold cereal, bread, juice and of course, coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christopherfrom Trinidad

Great

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay in two years. It is still very clean. There still have the clean non smelly rooms. I love staying here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com