Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted Apr 27, 2015
GREAT HOTEL! I PLAN TO STAY HERE AGAIN. THE EMPLOYEES ARE VERY HELPFUL!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

nasty employee

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: comford
Cons: hire friendly employees
I booked this hotel for my grandson. who was going on a cruise.when got to the airport his girlfriend called the hotel for a shuttle .the lady at the other end told she would have to have an adult call and hung up . when they got to the hotel they stood at the counter . the lady behind the counter ignored them,.she finally asked what do you want,they said they had reservations .she asked his name,he told her zacheri dowell .when replied is Zacheri or Dowell your last name . she was completely rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Not What We Had Hoped But Adequate

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet, roomy, great breakfast choices.
Cons: At check-in, give everyone the needed info about the hotel.
Location: Close to the airport and cruiseport.
We had spent hours waiting at the airport for the first leg of our flight; then the second leg finally got us to FLL after dark. We were tired by that time and hungry. We quickly realized that this was not the hotel we thought we had booked - no dining facilities close at hand. (We had wanted to walk to something close to get some fresh air.) We therefore did without dinner, not the hotel's fault, however, as they would have shuttled us somewhere. When we checked in, we did not get all the info about breakfast, shuttle to the cruiseport, etc. so we had to go down and ask about that as there was no info in the room, not even the usual ads for restaurants. The room was cleaned well; the breakfast very adequate. The shuttle to the cruiseport was on time so all in all, adequate for our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioning was very noisy.
Location: Very convenient to airport. Close to shopping and restaurants with shuttle service.
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was very good each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Hotel was fine .. Shuttle left something to be desired we waited over an hour to be picked up on Sunday night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay before a cruise.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: shuttle from the airport
Cons: dated and housekeeping needs some quality control checks. The cruise bus is very over priced. A cab ride is half the money and you are one on one.
Location: close to airport and cruise terminal
Front desk operator was outstanding. We had cleaning issues and she addressed them very quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by T. Rich Guest Care Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our rooms clean and situations such as yours are certainly not typical. Please know that each concern is being addressed and we're very sorry for your experience. I hope you consider staying with us again. We’d love to have you as our guest the next time you are in our area. Regards, Terrance Rich | Guest Care Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom NH

Great overnight stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loud aur conditioner

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service but extremely loud air conditioner kept us awake all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Terrance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your generous feedback with us. We are taking your comments about the A/C to members of our management team. We always look to offer a great guest experience and I apologize for the A/C not being up to standards and we're having our Engineering team address the issues. We are aware that you have many options. Therefore, we thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Regards, Terrance Rich | Guest Care Manager