Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for accessing facilities necessary

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff.
Location: Unfortunately, we were there to attend a family funeral. Location was perfect for us and our needs.
Great location, quiet and friendly. Central location made it easy to access necessary locations. Staff outstanding!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 10 years ago

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very dated property that needs a major facelift. At one time this property was nice, but she shows her age now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Niel, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to write your review. We appreciate you staying with us when in Fort Lauderdale. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations, however, we are currently reviewing plans to improve our facility and operations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

The hotel is very clean and we'll maintained

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact a bellhop helped you plan things even got me a rental car.
Cons: The check in people need to be informed that if you arrive a day late your expedia reservation is not automatically cancelled as was applied to me.
Location: Hotel is near restaurants bars and even a theatre.
The hotel is very well maintained and the buffet breakfast is fantastic be sure to include it in your package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel not too far from the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2014
It was a great and memorable experience. I would definitely recommend to family and friends the price was reasonable, rooms clean and the beds are clean and comfy home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Staff was very accommodating. Close to shopping and movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanness, staff
Cons: Update the air conditioning
Location: Location is ok. Movie theatre nearby
Nice hotel, nice staff but air conditioning was very noisy..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debi from St. Petersburg

Marriott North

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very spacious.
Cons: Your restaurant staff needs to clean off the chairs prior to people sitting down. The scrambled eggs are very watery. Update room clock.
Location: Went to visit friends in Coral Springs.
The front desk experience was the best I've ever had when visiting hotels. The representative Dania was extremely warm. Thank you Dania for your warmth and smile. You are very, very nice. Gracia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The accommodations are excellent, hotel decor is beautiful, and the hotel lobby area smells great!
Cons: The quality of service offered by one particular server at the hotel restaurant was below expectations. Everyone else at the hotel was very nice.
Location: Close to FLL airport, area restaurants/shopping, local highways.
The hotel is beautiful! Staff is very welcoming and pleasant and ensures that you have a comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cyndi from Hollywood

Nice But Noisy

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, It was good. Professional staff. Room was clean and comfortable. However, it was really noisy. We could clearly hear people talking in the hallways and other rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com