Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Not what was expected. Location, comparison to reviews did not relate.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Apr 20, 2015
actual beach access difficult for older people, or poor leg function
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Decent hotel with an easy walk to the beach.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Staff was friendly & the hotel had an awesome tiki bar onsite. The beds were a bit uncomfortable & the towels small/scratchy but for the price & location, we couldn't complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Trenton, Mi

Dirty and Dangerous

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I ended up not even staying here because the room was disgusting. There was hair all over the beds, floor and counter. The hotel would not refund our money and I still did not stay. There was not even a dead bolt on the door. The room smelt like urine. The surrounding area was very shady. The office staff was extremely rude. It was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

A good hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were at the hotel for the Spring Break. The hotel is nice , clean and close to the beach,less than 5 minutes. Do not expect something luxury! Very practical . We will go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ft laud

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It's old and the shower is not good and the beds and tv are old. Great location and did have a lot of parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pontiac, MI

Nice location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This hotel was a rescue after a one night stay in a HORRID hotel that I for it's location as it was directly across from the beach on the Ft. Lauderdale waterfront strip. My first stay here in November 2012. The bigger rooms are very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

What a dissapointment

Posted Apr 10, 2015
the pictures of the hotel were nicer than the actual stay shower was nasty, sheets were like sandpaper, I will never stay there again!!! It was across the street from the water but you couldn't see it due to the high rises. It was the best rate on Expedia but you get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
No real problems but the beds are not the best. Clean rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff did not know area. Traffic was heavy infront of hotel. We wanted coffee in the morning but had to wait until the bar opened at 11:30