Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel that close to the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
My experience was wonderful. The hotel was far away from Miami beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great everything

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Galleria Mall, restaurants, beach and easy accessibility to everything
GREAT ROOM, GREAT STAFF, GREAT PRICE AND GREAT LOCATION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel with lots of room to spread out

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The best part is that every room gives you lots of room to spread out. The two bedroom suite is great for families!
Cons: I wish this hotel was on the beach, but it's a small price to pay for the other benefits you get.
Location: The beach is a short walk away, lots of activities nearby, cabs are easily accessible, Galleria Mall a short walk, grocery nearby, great location!
We had a great experience at the Gallery One. We spent six nights there - two adults and two teens. We booked the two bedroom suite and couldn't have been happier. There was so much room to spread out. We had four beds total if you count the sofa bed, three televisions, a full kitchen, two bathrooms (one with a tub and one with a shower) and everything we could have asked for. The room was quiet, and we're PICKY about noise at a hotel. I know that some have complained about the drawbridge, but we heard nothing. We were in a corner area (room #1109), and it was great! We stopped at Publix across the street on the way in from the airport and stocked our room with food. We never used the hotel restaurant since we were always on the go. The pool area was very nice, but we only used it once. It is a bit of a walk to the beach, but it's only a few blocks. The teens were able to walk to the mall each evening, and there were tons of shops and activities within walking distance. The beds were comfortable, and we slept great! Staff was friendly, and they were always willing to help. The valet staff was quick and especially friendly. I wish that every hotel we stayed at gave us this experience! We did end up either driving to the beach or activities since we had a rental car. We preferred the bustling Beach Place on down A1A for our beach days, but the beach near the hotel was quieter. If you have a chance, rent a segway down the road from Sunny Seg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Good location and comfortable rooms

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: It was a good experience
Cons: Maintain a constant refurbishing on rooms. For example the dishwater was operating but probably need some maintenance. Those are details
Location: Excelent.
Good staff very professional. Neighbour to Gallery Mall with some good shopping and restaurants options (from cheap at food garden to more exclusive at exterior side), at front to a Publix supermarket and located on Sunrise Blvd that allows and easy connection to all places (Sawgrass Mills, Pembroke, Miami). Valet parking. In general in FL parking at hotel costs. In this case valet parking operates very quick, we call from the room and the car was available when we go down to the lobby. Close to beaches. The terrace has the stop of water taxis. The ride costs around 25USD, it is a type of hop on hop off, very nice views. You can stop at Las Olas Blvd (stop 3) and visit the exclusive shops, restaurants pubs. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good living and kitchen area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: ubication
Cons: parking is very expensive
Location: beach
easy access from miami, its close to beach confortable rooms and can host up to five peolple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, mediocre service

Posted May 24, 2015
The hotel and room was very clean and nice, but we asked multiple times for more towels and were never provided any. Parking was $28 per night, also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great location

Posted May 23, 2015
I was on a short business trip and chose Gallery One due to its location so my wife would have everything nearby: Galleria Mall, Publix, Starbucks, Intracoastal and beach. The room was great and the beds are so comfortable. The complementary cookies are a nice touch and the staff is consistently friendly. Just be aware of parking being an additional $28 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good position

Posted May 23, 2015
We found this hotel to be in a good location, not far from the beach, we had a good room overlooking the canal it was situated on. close to transport, beachfront nearby fro a cheap breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Good location too (about t blocks from the ocean with a water taxi pick-up on the grounds.
Cons: Better ventilation in the bathrooms, but not a big deal.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants and the beach.
Everything from checking-in to checking out is a great experience. Courteous, polite an helpful staff at the front desk. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Good location too (about t blocks from the ocean with a water taxi pick-up on the grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Intracoastal Location

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location is great...right on Intracoastal with shops and groceries right down the street.
Location: A large Mall is down the street (walk), and a full-service grocery is across the street. The beach is over the bridge and one block.
Once we finally got checked in (took 3 1/2 hr wait for room!), it was lovely.