Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We used the hotel to explore Fort Lauderdale on water Taxi it was a great place to stay for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

3 days at FLL Gallery One

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Excellent location. Very nice room, actually a suite. Excellent service and a nice breakfast to boot. Only sour note is the $28.00 per night parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bowman

Stop over on way to coats rica great stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Stop over on fort lauded dale in route to Costa Rica. Would stop there again. Friendly staff great rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico & Germany

Always great! Can´t wait to come back

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The suites, the location. the service, the views, located next to the Galleria Shopping Mall, Publix, lots of restaurants and the water taxi stop.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Galleria Mall, Publix, lots of good restaurants and everything within walking distance. The beach is 4 blocks from the hotel.
Third time we stay here. It´s a great place, best location and excellent service. We stayed seven nights. Great suites with a great view. Will come back again. Next to the Galleria Mall, Publix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom london

nice hotel ideally located

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location and services
Location: restaurants, beach and Galleria shopping mall all within easy walking distance. Pleasant and helpful staff.
shopping mall and beaches located close by. Lovely view of canal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bem localizado. Perto do Galeria Mall.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: O conforto do quarto.
Cons: Eliminar a cobrança pelo uso da internet nos quartos, e o uso obrigatório de valets para estacionamento.
Cobrar uma extorsiva taxa de Usd 28.00 por dia para estacionamento, e a taxa de Usd 9.90 diária pela internet são os unicos pontos fracos deste hotel. Qualquer motel beira de estrada permite o acesso gratuito á internet, e um hotel desta categoria não deveria arrancar trocados dos hospedes com taxa dessa natureza. Feio e irritante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love that it's near the Galleria

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The best thing is the cookie I get when I check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very classy hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Our stay was fantastic. Very nice area with restaurants and shops in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dunwoody, Ga.

Nice hotel but not worth the fees.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The lobby area and room size and cleanliness.
Cons: More attentiveness, price/charges.
Location: Close to Galleria Mall shopping and restaurants, Birch State Park and just over the bridge from the beach.
Arrived at the hotel late approx 11:30 pm. The valet was friendly but no one offered to help with the abundance of bags that we had to unpack. I unloaded and carted my own bags to the room rolling past the front desk. I paid for a suite with a city view, but I received a 4th floor corner view of the side of the Galleria mall parking deck. The suite itself was very nice with a very plush king bed and sofa bed in the living room. Two 40 or so inch televisions in each room. The bathroom was spacious and clean as was the rest of the suite and it was equipped with a kitchen and the extras that you would expect. (Iron board,safe,etc. ) We walked downstairs during the day to enjoy the boat dock and boats passing by along with the sandy area for the sunbathers separate from the pool area. My complaints come with the outragous prices for the continental and buffet breakfast, the unexpected fees along with the ridiculous daily parking fee which I do admit I knew about prior but with the other fees, made the stay not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Passaic NJ

Beautiful suite looking to intercostal

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: view, spacious suite, kitchen
Cons: loud a/c on and off
Location: right on the intercoastal - watch the awesome boats go by and the bridge go up... i love it
We had a king suite. It was really nice. Kitchenette was awesome - exactly like in the pictures. No issues whatsoever - though A/C clicking on and off was a bit loud.