Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring breaker review

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The staff was respectable. We had quiet hours by 10 but otherwise didn't bother us so we drank elsewhere. Pool was nice. Staff didn't talk much. Nice room, super close to everything except a public beach. But overall not bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great hotel - 2 blocks from the ocean.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Very friendly & helpful owners & workers.
Cons: Larger rooms
Location: Best location - near the beach, water taxi, food store, great restaurants all within a few blocks - one mile.
My best friend & I were vary happy with our whole experience at the Galt Villas. I really can't come up with anything that was bad. We are both in our late 60's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Affordable, clean, close to pool, beach. Also close to several good eating establishments, bars and a Starbucks across the street.
Cons: Check out was 10:00, a little early.
Room was very clean except one of the batch towels had red makeup on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Väldig stark lukt av rengörings medel i rummet nästan så att man blev illamående.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice hotel close to beadh

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: location
Location: Nicks Italian Restaraunt - older crowd - good music and dancing.
Upgraded room for same price. Only had double booked. Upgraded to King due to availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, easy to find and close to airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Large spacious rooms, comfortable beds.
Big rooms with two nice double beds, cooking facilities and everything we needed. Stayed over night on our way to the Gulf coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit nettem Personal

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Wir wurden sehr nett Empfangen.Super Preis leistungs Verhältnis, sauberes und gemütliches Zimmer, immer wieder gerne .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Small motel like place, clean rooms with small kitchen. A bit noisy boiler. Location on the road behind the beach and restaurants all around. Free wifi and flatscreen with load of channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From Ottawa.

Good valued Motel.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean.
Cons: We had a Kitchen Suite. Kitchen ware could be updated.
Location: Excellant location on A1A (north Ocean Blvd.) Beach access 2 blocks south. Starbuks and grocery story across the street.
We Stayed for five days and had no problems. Within easy driving distance to many beaches and piers along A1A. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Clean and efficient

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This is a very basic clean motel. Short walk to the beach and restaurants on 1A1.